New Home - Steps to Train Station!
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

New, Bright, Warm, and Clean! 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Full Kitchen, Living/Lounging TV Area, heated floors throughout, and EASY Parking!

4 Min. walk to Train Station (Subway)
4 Min. walk to Restaurants & Groceries
12 Min. to Downtown by Train
20 Min. to Cruise Terminal by Train
and much more!!!

Prostor

A bright, spacious, and CLEAN 2 bedroom 1 bathroom private suite with separate entrance in a brand new home!

The rooms are each furnished with a queen size bed for total occupancy of 4 people. Living space features an open-concept living room and kitchen with updated appliances, folding dining table, couch, TV, and WiFi for your use!

BONUS:
-There is a washer available for use in the suite! However, to keep green, only air-drying is available.
- Radiant floor heating throughout (heated floors!)

Dostupno gostima

Private access for easy in and out of the suite. The suite has a keypad door lock for your convenience

Interakcija s gostima

My wife and I live upstairs in a completely separated suite - close enough to help you when needed, and far enough for your comfort and privacy.

Ostale napomene

We have an adorable French Bulldog puppy, named Batman, in our separated upstairs unit. Don't worry, he is extremely friendly and will be supervised at all times when he is in the yard to to do his doggy business!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč, 1 madrac na podu

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $17 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $33
Sigurnosni polog $125
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

This is a quiet family-oriented neighbourhood. Please be considerate and respectful towards the neighbours and keep noise to a reasonable level.

We request that all guests remove their shoes at the entrance of the suite.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

160 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Linette
Rujan 2017.
Great host! Quiet friendly home, close to sky train. Clean & comfortable!

Profil korisnika Hailey
Srpanj 2017.
Great location for a visit to downtown Vancouver!

Profil korisnika Alexis
Lipanj 2017.
very clean space and cozy space. Easy check in/out. Very pleasant stay!

Profil korisnika Sung Eun
Lipanj 2017.
Clean, close to the city, quiet neighborhood. It was easy to find and Steve gave great detailed instructions. Great for families or small groups!

Profil korisnika Cheryl
Lipanj 2017.
Easy to get around! Perfect spot to use as a base for a Vancouver holiday (or work) if you go anywhere on public transport. Check in was so easy! Steve is a fantastic host. He had a basket of goodies for us on arrival. Clean and in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Was like having a house in Vancouver without having to buy one.

Profil korisnika Tae
Lipanj 2017.
The place was clean and quiet. Great host and didn't have any issues while staying. Strongly recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Robert
Svibanj 2017.
To suggest a very good location, clean house, nice and quiet neighbors look like our homes

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika SteveSteve je Superhost.

Hello!

My name is Steve and I am proud to say I was born and raised in beautiful Vancouver, BC! I graduated from UBC with an Electrical Engineering degree and am using this degree towards achieving a sustainable future for the Greater Vancouver Region. I am married to my beautiful wife of 2 years and we just recently adopted a French Bulldog puppy named Batman. He is currently occupying most of our time, but it won't be long until our own mini human comes along.

In my spare time I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, hockey, basketball, poker, and TRAVELLING!

I love to meet new people from all over the world and learn about different cultures. I hope that we can cross paths one day :)

Jezici: English, 中文, 한국어
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi