Queen bedLiving area
Modern Room in Great Neighbourhood
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

One private room available for 6 week stay in air-conditioned modern 2-bedroom apartment. This master bedroom features built-in mirrored double wardrobe, spacious ensuite, a queen bed and a desk. Includes 100GB wifi internet per month.

Prostor

This spacious bedroom contains a comfortable queen-size bed, a desk, a modern ensuite and large wardrobe. Clean sheets, towels, toilet paper and showering products are included. Our apartment also has a large balcony with tables and chairs, overlooking a gorgeous view.

Dostupno gostima

Well-appointed kitchen, large living area and balcony. Access to the communal pool, gym and BBQ areas.

Interakcija s gostima

My housemate Yashila and I will both be overseas, however Yashila will be back in Brisbane on 10th July if you have any queries. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to email me and I will respond quickly.

Ostale napomene

Private undercover car space available in secure remote basement carport with lift access to unit.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking
No pets
No parties


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Curtis
Srpanj 2016.
We enjoyed our stay at Jessie's. The apartment was nice, clean and comfortable. The facilities for the residents were great, we used the gym for free and there was a pool available too which looked nice.

Profil korisnika Flavia
Veljača 2016.
It was a lovely stay! Jess is friendly, clean, well organised, checked regularly to see if I was ok, and made me feel comfortable, I felt at home.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi