This will be your bedroom.The bathroom is shared with only one more person.
Sunny room 30 min from Manhattan
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hi everyone! We're renting the master bedroom of our beautiful apartment in Prospect Lefferts Gardens. It's spacious, clean, and gets a lot of light.

It's 5 min away from the 5 & 2 trains, and 10 min away from the Q & B trains (and Prospect Park).

Prostor

Comfortable, spacious, 2 bedroom apartment + an office room. The room is very quiet and cozy. We have a fan in our bedroom for those warm summer nights, as well.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a stove, coffee maker, small blender, panini maker, toaster, microwave, and oven.

We have a living room with a dining table and a sofa, if you're the kind of person that likes to hang around.

We also have access to the roof, if you want to enjoy the fresh air.

Dostupno gostima

Room, WiFi, kitchen, living room, bathroom, and roof.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be out of town for most of your stay, but feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need some advice on where to go.

Our roommate will also be there during most of your stay. He's a great guy and he'd be more than happy to answer any question about the place or the city.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 10:00
Odlazak do 13:00

We like a tidy and clean house, so please clean after yourselves.

No smoking and no pets please :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2013
Profil korisnika Nelesi

I`m currently an MA in Media Studies Candidate at The New School. back in Venezuela, I worked as a Creative Producer at HBO Latin America and taught at undergraduate level. I am a very quiet person, I like to travel, meet people from different places, and ride bikes.

I share my apartment with two amazing guys: Jose, my boyfriend, is a designer and an entrepreneur. And Adrian, our roomate, is a musician and a radio guy.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi