Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This cosy house in a quiet street has a lovely garden. Bos en Lommer is a save and multiculti neighbourhood, the city centre is 10 minutes away by bus, tram or bike. My 2 cats are great company (garden, so no litter). You're allowed to smoke.

Prostor

This is a cosy, ground floor apartment (55m2). It has a living room with a big sofa, tv and a dining table.
There is a bathroom with shower and toilet. One bedroom with a double bed, you can change the sofa into an extra bed.
At the back of the house is a sunny garden with comfortable garden furniture and a hammock. Its south facing, so sunny all day long :)

Dostupno gostima

Access to the whole apartment & garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be leaving instructions for you in the house regarding (public) transport, maps, wifi and other details, including how to contact me.

Ostale napomene

My cats are 5 years old: brother and sister Jambo and Sana. They are easygoing and come and go as they like through the catflap.
Only they can enter the house as the cat flap works on their chip IDs. They are not allowed out through the front (street ).
They will need daily food & water, no litter since the gardens are there toilet.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)

I expect guests to treat my apartment like their own house.

Respect the neighbours, please refrain from loud music in the apartment or the garden.
No party tourism, no drugs or excessive alcohol use.

I appreciate it if you help to save the environment, so no excessive water or electricity use.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Liam
Rujan 2017.
Nice and relaxed place. Pretty close to the middle of the city and is a lovely apartment. It has a lawn and 2 lovely cats. Really enjoyed the stay!

Profil korisnika Fleur
Srpanj 2017.
Marjolein was a very friendly host. We could use everything in her fridge and pantry and there was a box of biscuits waiting for us. Located in a nice neighborhood and close to public transport. The cats are really nice.

Profil korisnika Renee
Srpanj 2017.
It's both colourful and cosy in the apartment! We had no issues whilst staying there, it was perfect for our trip.

Profil korisnika Udita
Svibanj 2017.
If you are looking for a warm cozy house with all the amenities, book this house. I had booked Marjolein's apartment for my parents first trip and I must say that it exceeded my expectations. The host was there to welcome and familiarize us with the house which was an amazing gesture. She had stocked up the kitchen that helped me and my parents alot. We actually (EMAIL HIDDEN)ing to her cats, they are absolutely wonderful and playful. They played with us all the time and we're not problematic at all. In fact, after we left the apartment, we missed them. The neighborhood is quiet and you will find all the things you need; supermarket, restaurants, sim card operator, recharge shops, bakery, bus and tram stop; all under 5mins walkable distance. We would love to stay here again :) Thanks for making our stay memorable.

Profil korisnika Mikhail
Svibanj 2017.
С одной стороны не хочется привлекать внимание к такому месту для пребывания в Амстердаме, потому как однозначно будет занято большее время и будет сложно забронировать. Но тем не менее напишу: просто супер место! И сам дом, и садик, и кошки! Локация также достаточно удобная. Отдельное спасибо хозяевам. Рекомендую!!!

Profil korisnika Jen
Travanj 2017.
Fantastic location, super sweet place, loved being there. The back yard is fab and the cats well behaved!

Profil korisnika Jen
Travanj 2017.
Perfect place for a great time in Amsterdam and beyond.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Marjolein

I'm a psychologist, working and living in Amsterdam for over 20 years now. I live with 2 beautiful cats.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi