Double room for single person.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Furnished room with comfy double bed, wardrobe and drawers. Located in a quiet, residential area. Plenty of street parking available, with no time restrictions and short bus journey's to Heathrow, Uxbridge and Hayes' town centre where there are links for Overground and Underground.

Dostupno gostima

Access to wifi, newly refurbished bathroom, downstairs toilet and fully equipped kitchen. Guest's are free to use fridge/freezer, cooking facilities and utensils. Whether you want to make yourself a tea or coffee, sandwich or a hot meal. Sky TV is available in the lounge. Spacious back garden with garden furniture. When we are blessed with sunny days, it's a great spot to sit out, catch some rays, read a book or just have some time with your thoughts.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a friendly, amiable host available to offer any help that I can with transport links, local amenities, places of interest. If I'm not home, you're more than welcome to contact me by phone, email, SMS. Also, happy to give you space, privacy and will be led by you.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Tidy up after themselves, shoes off and no guests.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

131 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Akhil
Rujan 2017.
I sent my request quite late in the day but in the end she sorted out everything. It is on a quiet road with plenty of parking available. Room was tidy and bed was comfortable. Thanks Laura!!!

Profil korisnika Linda
Rujan 2017.
Laura is a kind and friendly host. The room is nice and clean.

Profil korisnika 敏慧
Rujan 2017.
An awesome house your looking at and a nicest host you might meet if you planning to visit Laura. The room is clean, the house is warm, the neighborhood is quite and the place is easy to find.

Profil korisnika Yutaku
Rujan 2017.
Laura's place is in a quiet and peaceful area and just 5-10 minute walk to bus stops. Very smooth and flexible check-in, the room and the bathroom are neat with a strong wifi signal. The host, Laura is easy to communicate, welcoming and willing to help her guests. I had only a small chat with her as I had been out mostly, but it was a great time.

Profil korisnika Yijian
Kolovoz 2017.
房东人很好,房间也不错。这个价位也比较良心。如果小房间能够上锁的话就比较完美了。

Profil korisnika Stuart
Kolovoz 2017.
Communication was very easy and this was an ideally located place for a brief stay for work. Comfy room and really quiet area made it a great Airbnb experience.

Profil korisnika Carine
Kolovoz 2017.
I had a great stay with Laura. She's super friendly and very helpful. The place is located in a very quiet area, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom comes with a high pressure shower head, and it's nice to have access to the kitchen. You quickly feel at home with her and her lovely cat Tigger. Last but not least, the internet is excellent. I am a digital nomad and I use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) a lot for my work. The connection was perfect. Thank you, Laura!

Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika LauraLaura je Superhost.

When I'm not working, I enjoy exercising, I'm a keen runner and am going to start training for London marathon soon. I value a healthy body and mind and have started getting into yoga; I also love cooking and trying new foods. I like to travel and visit new places. Airbnb has been great in meeting people from around the world. I'm chatty and interested in others. I also appreciate space and quiet time so respect that of others. As a host, I'm happy to interact and provide any tips or recommendations that I can about the area but will also respect your privacy, it's important that my guests feel relaxed, comfortable and enjoy their stay.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi