Apartment with swimmingpool Natali downstares
Apartment with swimmingpool Natali downstares
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Apartment Natali downstares for 4+2 persons - 70 qm floor down ,living&dining room, kitchen, bathroom, 2 bedroom and a sofa bed for two person. Also it is large covered terrace overlooking the greenery garden and swimmingpool with all acssesories for free use.

Prostor

Free parking in front of the apartment, barbeque...

Dostupno gostima

Štinjan a quiet suburb of Pula surrounded by sea on all sides, and away from the center of Pula 4.5 km or only 7 minutes away by car.

Pula is the old city over 3000 years, with many historical monuments such as Arena, Temple of Augustus, Golden Gate, Castle and many other forts... Brijuni Islands are known for their uniqueness in a climate with exotic species of flora and fauna, but also because history because it served as the official summer residence. Now they are open to visitors.

Few cities can easily visit here are: Rovinj, Poreč, Medulin, Rabac, Opatija ... and a few pearls of Istria as: Rt Kamenjak, Motovun, Oprtalj, Grošnjan, Lim, Svetvincenat, Labin...

Istria is also known gastronomic, with many delicacies to try the local wines, truffles, slow and famous olive oils...

Lovers walking, jogging, bike, tennis, horseback riding, water sports, or even in the air will be able to enjoy the perfect vacation in Štinjan suburb of Pula and the surrounding area.

Otherwise, if you want to be alone and read a book, just do not move out of the beautifull garden and swimmingpool.

Interakcija s gostima

Welcomes guests and giving them all information

Ostale napomene

The home have two appartments and bought appartments can use the swimmingpool



Cijene
Dodatni gosti $37 / noćenje nakon 5 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $245
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Be considerate to your neighbours, avoiding loud music od disturbing noise, particularly between 11 pm and 7 am. Pets allow. Smoking allowed. Only registred guest can stay in the appartment and use swimmingpool and backyard.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sarah
Rujan 2017.
I stayed at David's apartment with 4 of my friends for Outlook Festival. The location was very convenient (about a 10 minute walk away). The apartment had everything we needed and the pool was a lovely addition. David was friendly and quick to reply!

Profil korisnika Daisy
Rujan 2017.
We rented both apartments in this house for a group of 8 (4 per apartment) which worked perfectly for us. There are all the facilities you'd expect including a fully equipped kitchen and a dishwasher and washing machine. The pool really enhanced the stay and most days we chose to stay and relax around the pool instead of go to the crowded beach. The host could not be better, excellent communication and very flexible to accommodate our needs. We will definitely be back if we come again to Stinjan!

Profil korisnika Антон
Srpanj 2015.
Спасибо, Давид. Прекрасное место для отдыха с детьми. Место соответствует фотографиям. Ухоженный сад с цветами и виноградом. На кухне есть все, что необходимо, очень много посуды, целый посудный шкаф! Большой балкон выходит на сад, приятно на нем обедать. Дом находится не на главной улице, поэтому было достаточно тихо. Отличный чистый бассейн с цветной вечерней подсветкой порадовал детей. Теннисный корт на расстоянии 800 м. Море 700-800 м. Пула 5 мин. Ровинь, Пореч 30 мин. на машине. Было приятно получить подарки. Еще раз спасибо.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pula, HrvatskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika David

I have 41 years and I've just restored house that is now for rent. I usually work in inssurence company. I'm married with Supatra, and we hava a young 6 year old dauther Natali and we have a dog golden retriver named Yan. I like fishing, riding horses and enjoy taking walks and nature.

Jezici: English, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi