King size bed with access to courtyard.
Sunny 2 BED GARDEN flat, off road parking!

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

FIXED PRICE rental, no extra charges - sleeps 4. South facing, 2 bed apt, kitchen, w/machine, ch, WIFI, TV, NETFLIX, free PARKING, linen, towels cleaning & welcome pack included.
Level 20 min walk to centre, frequent buses close by, 5 min taxi from rail station. Next to river and cycle path.
**To manage expectations: our perfectly formed, bijou shower room has rain head shower, constant hot water, shampoo & shower gel - but no bath! The twin room faces the road, so not for light sleepers :( **

Prostor

2 bedroom apartment: fitted kitchen, sleeps 4, gas ch, WIFI, SMART TV Netflix. FREE off road parking. The sunny south facing decked area is ideal for late alfresco breakfasts or that early evening glass of prosecco!

Close to Royal Victoria Park & the Royal Crescent.
Level 20 min traffic free walk along the river path into city of Bath.
Buses every 10 minutes for the short hop into the city.

Direct access via Locksbrook Park onto the SUSTRANS cycle network and the unique Two Tunnels 20 mile, circular route around Bath.
Min rental two nights.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the whole apt with minimal interaction.

Interakcija s gostima

I try to meet guests on arrival, although we have a key safe for late arrivals and / or when I may be out walking Otto the dog.

Off street parking is at the rear with access through the garden.

We have a friendly, inquisitive spaniel who is often free to roam the garden although NOT permitted in the apartment, given half a chance he loves to travel further afield - Hence a gentle request to please keep the rear gates closed:)

Ostale napomene

Our FIXED PRICE inclusive rental is for up to 4 people sharing the apt. - No cleaning fees. Although I ask that guests respect the space as they would their own home and advise of any minor mishaps before departure.
The apartment is ideal for families of 2 adults and 2 children being just 5 min from the Botanical Gardens in Royal Victoria Park which also has a skateboard park + a large children's activity space with zip wires, slides, climbing frames etc.
Travel cot available.

***Advisory Note: Please take extra care during damp or wet weather as the decked area may be slippery***


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.

The apartment is a 'no smoking environment'.

Please recycle glass, plastic and cardboard into the basket provided.
Cleaning is included in the fixed rental fee.

I do not charge a security deposit but would kindly ask that guests respect the apartment during their stay - please let me know of any little mishaps that may have occurred before leaving:)

Many thanks.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

110 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Grant
Rujan 2017.
It was in a very nice location, Maggi was very friendly and welcomed us when we arrived in evening. The place was also very clean and presented well, however I will say the flooring by the kitchen is a bit dodgy and could be fixed. Also I was told that the bed in the main room was 'sore' to sleep on. However I personally enjoyed my single bed. On another note, she left us coffee, tea and breakfast which was not specified so it was a lovely touch and we thoroughly enjoyed that Thanks again Maggi

A lovely ground floor apartment facing South and backing on to the river path, with private parking and lots of fresh, clean space. The front faces on to the A4 road, so the twin room can be noisy for lights sleepers. The bathroom is teeny, so a bit of a squish for a family of four like us. But we really enjoyed exploring Bath on our bikes from this location, and the park nearby is brilliant. The local shops are super handy too.

Profil korisnika Ziva
Kolovoz 2017.
Great stay - private garden, clean and well equipped apartment very close to botanical gardens with good connections into town. The front room is closer to the main road - which can be a tad noisy, but this did not interrupt our rest. Would definitely come and stay again.

Profil korisnika Peter
Kolovoz 2017.
Well located and close to the river. A lovely quiet garden to relax in.

Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2017.
A very clean and tidy modern flat within walking distance of Bath. We staying with very small children and it was perfect.

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
Brilliant location and lovely modern flat. I would stay again and recommend to others. The space for a car was particularly useful but once in the city everything is walkable really. I would also recommend the Chelsea Cafe for brunch, it's a really short walk from the flat. Thanks Maggi!

Profil korisnika Kate
Kolovoz 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay at Maggi's place- it was well located and had everything we needed. The garden was lovely too!

Ovaj domaćin ima 235 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bath, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika MaggiMaggi je Superhost.

Welcome to the beautiful, vibrant city of Bath, to the studio and flat which share my sunny south facing garden. In the summer lavender and rosemary fill the space and you may well find Fi-Fi the cat or Otto, our inquisitive spaniel chasing butterflies on sunny afternoons.

In a city that's surrounded by hills it is great to be a level walk (20 min) or cycle ride (7 min) into the centre - I look forward to sharing a little corner of this wonderful city!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi