Living room with large work desk
Bright quiet apartment charm mood
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Beautiful, minimally furnished spacious room with hardwood floors, plants and cozy charm on the fourth floor in an "altbau" (historical building). Your room faces west. There is an adequately equipped kitchen and hot showers. Includes WIFI.

The apartment is conveniently located beside a tram stop and five minutes from Südbahnhof. A small park and public swimming pool are across the street for leisure purposes. For food, there are all kinds of restaurants, as well as an organic supermarket, a farmers market, and myriad grocery stores just around the corner.

Sachsenhausen is a colourful neighbourhood south of the river Main. Most of the city's museums are found here, as well as the famous bi-monthly flea market and several "apfelwein" restaurants boasting traditional German food.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

If you smoke, we ask that you do so at the window.

Finally, keep in mind that you would be sharing the apartment with a one year old toddler as well.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Claudia
Rujan 2016.
Questa per me è stata la prima esperienza con Airbnb, decisamente positiva; Felix è stato molto disponibile e gentile, la stanza è davvero grande e confortevole e la posizione dell'appartamento è ottima in quanto è possibile raggiungere il centro città anche a piedi.

Profil korisnika AleksandraAleksandra je Superhost.
Ožujak 2016.
Felix is very nice and friendly host. Place is simply artistic, relaxed and cozy. I felt at home there. Would love to stay there again.

Profil korisnika Leelo
Listopad 2015.
This was my first time to use Airbnb, and I had great experience. I stayed in Frankfurt for 4 days attending the Bookfair. The Sachsenhausen is a nice old neighborhood - it's quiet, but there are plenty of shops and restaurants. The apartment is walking distance from the river and the city center. Metro and trams are close by, so it was convenient for me to get to the fair. The apartment is charming - I was offered a private living room which extends into a little bedroom. The room is well designed, spacious, clean, comfortable. The best part of my experience were the host Felix and his little son - they are such welcoming, friendly and open people. I'm grateful that I had a chance to stay at their place.

Profil korisnika Matthias
Travanj 2015.
Felix war als Gastgeber sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Darüber hinaus war es mir eine große Freude mit ihm abends noch am Küchentisch zu philosophieren. :)

Profil korisnika Marie
Veljača 2015.
Thank you very much Bonny and Felix! they welcomed us kindly. We really liked their confortable room, and it was good location so it's easy to go the central of Frunkfrut.

Profil korisnika Sandra
Listopad 2014.
Really inspiring apartment, I absolutely loved it. I had to work at the Messe, so I only came there to sleep, but loved the location, the bed was great, the room is very big and I definitively would like to return. Tram, metro and train take you directly to the fair, neighbourhood is very pleasant, even if you arrive late evening. Fantastic organic shop just 5 minutes away, lot of cool cafes around. But the apartment was the best, something you might see on an interiors website :) and Bonny is really sweet. My best experience in 10 years of Buchmesse.

Profil korisnika Jonas And Agne
Rujan 2014.
It was a very nice and charming place to stay in Frankfurt. Very good public transport to Messe, direct tram, goes very often also in the evening. Felix and Bonny are easy to communicate, very friendly couple, super host that helped to make this trip unforgettable.

Frankfurt, NjemačkaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Bonny

I'm a 26 year old visual artist from Canada studying at the Städelschule in Frankfurt. Before this, I studied comparative literature at the University of Toronto. I live with my husband, Felix (who is also a student), and our one year old son, Ilya. Felix renovated the apartment himself and is exploring various paths of craftsmanship, carpentry, etc. Food and nature (plants, indoor gardening, urban farming) play important roles in our day to day. We travel often.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi