seaview
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Ostale napomene

Discount prices for season 2016!!!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
2 sofe, 1 kauč

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 6
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $123
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Sorry, no pets, no smoking inside.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stefan
Srpanj 2017.
We enjoyed everything related both to the apartment and Klenovica. Excellent places to spend your vacation! The communication with Darka went smoothly. As were the case for the check in and out. She even gave us a ride to the neighboring town to pick up our car from the service. If you want privacy with scenic views and some great people for your hosts this is the place to be. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Marcial
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Isabelle
Kolovoz 2016.
L'appartement est trés grand et conforme à la description. La vue est juste magique et magnifique ! L'appartement est en hauteur, donc il faut juste prevoir un peu de marche pour la plage et les commerces et restaurants mais on peut aussi prendre la voiture si nécessaire. Quelques villes moyennes à proximité pour les visites. Quartier trés calme. Darka est trés gentille, disponible pour aider dans les visites et répond toujours rapidement. Merci à elle pour son accueil !

Profil korisnika Claudia
Kolovoz 2015.
Darka had been very nice from the beginning With the GPS I couldn t find Klenovica...I called her asking for help and in few secs she was in her car looking for us and she bring us at the apartment The area is amazing...we really love it Darka gave us all info of the place around us plus suggestions on restaurants She was perfect...she also ask her sister to talk to us in Italian just to make sure we had all clear :) All time I needed assistance she was always there. We only used one floor and its composed by a very nice entrance with exit on an amazing terrace with view on the sea, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and a big wardrobe, 1 bathroom and 1 big living room with kitchen( with 1 single bed and large sofa) The kitchen is fully equipped Darka gave us towels so I didn t bring my own From the living room you have access to another balcony...again with fabulous view on the sea. We had every morning breakfast on the terrace...believe me guys...its even better than shown in the pictures.
Profil korisnika Darka
Darka odgovara:
Dear Claudia, thank you very much for taking time to submit detailed review, I really appreciate this!
Kolovoz 2015.

Profil korisnika Patrycja
Kolovoz 2015.
I recommend very much. Dartka is friendly and warm person :))Nice House ... perfect for families with children with a beautiful view of the sea!!! :))
Profil korisnika Darka
Darka odgovara:
Dear Patrycja, Thank you very much for your review!
Kolovoz 2015.

Profil korisnika Rene
Srpanj 2015.
Very nice appartment with an amazing view on the sea. We enjoyed our stay and the host was extremely helpful. Location is very close to the sea, just a 10 minute walk which is really good. Perfect place to stay with a family.
Profil korisnika Darka
Darka odgovara:
Dear Rene, thanks for review!! Best!
Srpanj 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 7 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Klenovica, HrvatskaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Darka

I will do my best to be your best host ever! Feel free to contact me for any help regarding your vacation in this wonderful sunny place in Croatia.
Besides hosting, I am proud thirty old mum of three sons working as a civil engineer. Adore traveling, exploring new areas and meeting new people....

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi