6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Sorry for the english description.
As a french native speaker, it's hard for me /:)

Being in my place (50 square meters -1 bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 living room (able to be separated making a third closed space) is like a calm way to stay home and take energy to live a crazy parisian life

In the middle of a popular neighboor (place des fêtes) you reach Chatelet, Beaubourg, République, or Oberkampf in 10 minutes with the metro

In the sunday morning you can lunch in the middle of the beaitulest park of paris (Buttes Chaumont) or Parc de Belleville, at the top of the city (higher than famous Montmartre), in less than a 15 minutes walk

Beautiful swimingpool less than 15 minutes walk (jacccuzzi, fitness, solarium)

TV / WIFI / CLEANING / SUPERMARKETS / RESTAURANTS / BARS

See you soon in the romantic Paris not everyone know !

PS : I usually rent room for 1 or 2 people, but if you need all the appartment for 4 people or more, please ask /:)


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Sigurnosni polog $369
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 18:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Wael
Kolovoz 2016.
Everything I was expecting. Marie and here place were great. The communication leading up to our stay was great. Any questions or concerns were answered within 24 hours. Upon arrival Marie greeted us and gave us a quick rundown of the apartment and neighbourhood. Apartment was clean and better than expected. The location of the apartment was just right, the Monoprix market and bakery right downstairs and the metro just across the street. I defiantly recommend this place to anyone looking for the real Parisian experience. 5/5!

Profil korisnika Sonia
Srpanj 2016.
En general nos sentimos bien. El anuncio era correcto. La ubicación es muy cómoda con supermercado y metro a unos cuantos pasos. La anfitriona muy amable y pendiente de nuestra llegada.

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2016.
Marie was very welcoming and very friendly. She gave us lots of information about Paris and the local area, which really helped us. She was easy to contact and was always very open and happy to help. We had plenty of space for 6 of us and the transport links were excellent.

Profil korisnika KristinnKristinn je Superhost.
Lipanj 2016.
We had a pleasant stay here and Marie was very accomodating and went out of her way to meet our needs.

Profil korisnika Milena
Lipanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Lipanj 2016.
Marie is full of contagious positive energy. Her apartment was excellent for our family of five. The location is ideal, a large playground and square literally across the street from the door of the apartment with stairs down to the Metro, a local outdoor market with everything you could want and very friendly locals. Shops everywhere (rotisserie chicken butchers and the wine shop guy were our favs).

Profil korisnika Alexander
Siječanj 2013.
Everything was wonderful. Very nice and comfortable flat. 2 minutes walking from metro station. Thank you Marie for prepared fruit )

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Marie

Je suis originaire de Grenoble dans les Alpes et habite à Paris depuis 5 ans. Cela est pour moi un équilibre parfait : la nature pour les vacances et la vie Parisienne au quotidien !

I come from Grenoble, french Alps. I like both calm of nature and urban energy as a way of life !
I also practice music which something vital for me.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi