Stunning 1 dbl bed flat in Clapham
Stunning 1 dbl bed flat in Clapham
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My 1 double-bed flat, in a detached private building is ideally located for the amenities of Clapham with bars, restaurants and, of course, Clapham Common a few minutes walk.
Overland train station 2min walk
Bus stop 1min walk
Underground tube 7min walk all going to central London

Prostor

Homely and relaxed flat with stunningly large sash windows letting in vast amounts of natural light. Sitting room faces west and boasts incredible sunsets. Comfortable sitting room with TV and well stocked bookshelf, which you are welcome to read but please leave them behind at the end of your stay.
Kitchen is well equipped with gas stove, oven, fridge/freezer, washing machine, cutlery, crockery, glasses, saucepans and breakfast bar.
Bedroom has a double bed with plenty of storage.
Fresh bedlinen and 2 towels, per guest, are supplied. These will not be changed during your stay unless requested.
Bathroom includes shower and bath.
Wifi throughout flat.

Dostupno gostima

You have freedom to roam through out my flat, I have locked my spare room as I'll be using it as a storage room so you don't have to deal with my clothes and all my shoes.

Interakcija s gostima

Unfortuantely I will not be available to welcome you but my cleaner has been given all the instructions to settle you in. If you have any further questions or any problems that arise during your stay I will be available via telephone.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $34
Sigurnosni polog $204
Vikend cijena $102 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

This is a strictly non smoking apartment.
The stairs to this 3rd floor apartment will make it unsuitable for anyone who has difficulties climbing stairs.
Please be respectful of the property and its furnishings, it is my home!


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja.
Od 3. Studeni 2017. - 12. Studeni 2017. minimalni boravak je 2 noćenja.

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mason
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a great stay at Anna's flat. It is comfortable and quiet in a nice location and it is easy to travel to and from.

Profil korisnika Sean
Travanj 2017.
Anna was extremely accommodating both before we arrived and throughout our trip A+. However the location of apartment wasn't ideal, it's close to public transport but you are not able to walk anywhere and surrounding area is not the best.

Profil korisnika Meg
Kolovoz 2016.
A nice one bedroom flat, just a short ways away from London. The overground station was almost directly across the street, which made access to most tourist areas easy. The flat is clean and comfortable, about a ten-minute walk from the nearest grocery store. Anna was also extremely helpful with any questions I had before my stay. Would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Kris
Listopad 2017.
Great wee place and very handy to public transport

Profil korisnika Lucie
Rujan 2017.
We loved our stay at Anna's flat, the flat was perfectly clean and as described. Anna gave a lot of usefull information (transports, restaurants in the area...), we recommend it!!

Profil korisnika Chanel
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Flat, tidy, clean and in a Good Location. Stone throw away from Wansdworth Road Station which is on the overground line. Walkable to Clapman Common(15 minute walk). There are a few off licence shops nearby for basic food shopping. No microwave for re-heating food. Anna was easy to contact and was flexible with checking in. Overall Good Stay.

Profil korisnika Katherine
Kolovoz 2017.
Had everything you needed. Not the best location but easy enough to get to the good spots.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Anna
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi