Entrée/bureauEntrée/bureau
Great 3 1/2 in Rosemont / Plateau
Great 3 1/2 in Rosemont / Plateau
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I am subletting my apartment, located at the edge of The Plateau and Rosemont. It is bright, located on the first floor of a typical building, in a street where it is easy to park. It is also close to public transportation and to a Bixi station.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 23%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Trofia
Listopad 2015.
We stayed at Fabienne's place for Thanksgiving. The place was perfect, very well organized and comfy. She has a folder containing all the info you need about the house and the neighborhood, she even left us a couple of tourist guides about montreal! The bed is incredibly confortable... we realized we need a new mattress at home after sleeping in her... :) Kitchen was well organized and she left us a couple of shelves in the fridge and in the cupboard... She also left some breakfast food for us to use (thanks fabienne it was very welcomed the first morning :) ) Bathroom is essential, quite small, but clean and it has everything you need... I really enjoyed it!
Profil korisnika Fabienne
Fabienne odgovara:
Thanks a lot! You are welcome again any time! :)
Listopad 2015.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Kolovoz 2015.
Staying at Fabienne's was a great experience. The check-in and check-out went extremely smooth...even when I forgot something in the home and had to go back to get it! Fabienne was very accomodating and easy to contact. I would definitely recommend Fabienne's place.

Profil korisnika Charles
Srpanj 2015.
Contact chaleureux et quatier intéressant.

Profil korisnika Amielle
Srpanj 2015.
Fabienne has a fantastic binder and guide books that she left with all sorts of recommendations that we had a lot of fun going through and trying out. The apartment is a great size for two people and we felt very comfortable. While it wasn't as close to a bus stop or metro station as I had hoped, it was still close and we had no problem walking to take public transport and it's very close to great restaurants (we loved the sushi in the area!). She made sure that there was someone we could reach out to if we had any problems and kept in touch even though she was also on holiday. Would definitely recommend her apartment to anyone wanting to visit Montreal!

Profil korisnika Celine
Lipanj 2015.
Fabienne nous a envoye toutes les informations necessaires pour passer un bon sejour a Montreal. La communication etait facile et agreable. Nous avons particulierement bien aime l'atmosphere (beaucoup de plantes vertes) et la decoration de son appartement !

Profil korisnika Alexandria
Kolovoz 2013.
Fabienne was great! Her place was super clean and convenient, and she had a fantastic binder full of information and helpful hints on getting around the city, things to do, etc. Wonderful experience.

Profil korisnika Cathlin
Srpanj 2013.
It was my first time using Airbnb site and I will definitely be using the site again. We enjoyed our stay in the apartment with minimal issues. Brochures and pamphlets were left for us to explore the city with. We took advantage of the metro and the bixi bike station that were close by the place. It is a great space for two people! Free parking on the street. We brough our own food and used the bbq provided on the balcony out back. We also had access to the other amenities in the apartment. There was no AC but surprisingly the flat was cool for most of the trip, and there is a fan provided. The bathroom is a bit cramped but manageable. Thank you for a great stay!

Montreal, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Fabienne

Je suis originaire de France, mais vis à Montréal depuis plusieurs années. J'aime voyager, lire, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, me promener à vélo, jouer et écouter de la musique, faire de la randonnée, de l'escalade, beaucoup d'autres choses encore! J'essaie le plus possible d'adopter un mode de vie écoresponsable et proche de la nature.

I grew up in France, but live in Montreal since several years. I like travelling, reading, meeting new persons, riding my bike around, playing and listening to music, hicking, climbing, running...and a lot of other things! I also tend to adopt a eco-friendly lifestyle, close to nature.

Jezici: English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi