Prijeđi na sadržaj
Private Country Retreat
Private Country Retreat
8 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
8 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Rural country cottage located on 12 private acres. Central to all beaches, Block Island ferry, Newport, Martha's Vineyard Ferry, Casinos. Includes use of a South Kingstown Town Beach pass.


12 private acres in rural Rhode Island

Dostupno gostima

Hiking trails, open space, fishing access

Interakcija s gostima

As much or as little as wanted. We know all the secret spots and hidden gems

Ostale napomene

We have a cottage pass to South Kingstown Town Beach

Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa, 2 zračna madraca, 1 dječji krevetac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Sigurnosni polog iznosi $200

No smoking on property, no glass bottles outside, this is a serene peaceful setting, please act accordingly


12 recenzije

Profil korisnika Shane
Listopad 2017.
Good value. Very easy from start to finish

Profil korisnika Emma
Srpanj 2017.
A great location, close to a lot of vacation spots. The house was very spacious, could have been cleaned a little better especially the carpet with dust and under the beds. There was no hot water when showering. Overall a good house to stay at.
Profil korisnika Alan
Alan odgovara:
Sorry about the no hot water, the element in the hot water heater broke, however you were here for 3 days and 2 nights and made no mention of it. If you had notified us, it would have been fixed within an hour. It was discovered by the cleaner after you checked out. I really don't understand why some people tell us they give us extra stars for cleanliness, yet some find the carpet dirty, I think its the color perhaps. Anyhow, thanks for inspecting underneath all the beds, we will be sure they get checked out
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lilly
Svibanj 2017.
Alan was an excellent host and booking/check in was seamless. The home is a cottage and pretty straightforward. However, it is clean, comfortable and peaceful. We thorougly enjoyed our stay and appreciated the fresh eggs and homemade cookies, provided by Alan. Our kids also loved the fresh honey (from his hives) and feeding the alpacas. We highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Ann
Svibanj 2017.
The location was BEAUTIFUL and host was very responsive; however, the house was dirty, carpeting torn and dirty, cobwebs and bugs were significant. Master bedroom bed was very comfortable but the rest of the house was not. There was not ample seating for 4 people. There is no kitchen sink. A utility sink across from the kitchen served as the kitchen sink. Dead bugs and flying termites prevailed.
Profil korisnika Alan
Alan odgovara:
Hi Ann, sorry you feel the cottage was dirty, we will talk to our cleaner. We have never had a review tell us the place was not clean. You did bring up the "termites" while you were here, which we immediately set out traps for, and the day after you checked out, a pest control company came here and found NOTHING, no signs of bugs living in the house. The cottage is located in a rural area in the woods. Bugs live out here, a lot of them. They are a natural part of living in the country. You will see them during your stay out here. Depending on the time of year, sometimes there are lots, like now in the spring, when we start to have the first few warm days. As far as the utility sink, yes, that's what there is. Please look at our rates. We provide a clean, functional COTTAGE. Its not perfect, but for what you paid during URI graduation weekend, it is a great value. Its not a mansion on the beach. If you feel this is what you need for your trip, please by all means, pay the $(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) per week for a HOUSE with those amenities in this area.. We are almost a 5 star property. Most folks understand the value we offer here. I am sorry you did not feel that way.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Kevin
Rujan 2016.
Gorgeous property and extremely friendly and helpful hosts living next door. Easy access to conveniences and beaches/attractions. Also easy to find.

Profil korisnika Robert
Kolovoz 2016.
Home baked cookies on the table were great. Personal welcome by Alan and offer to help in any way he could with our stay was wonderful.

Profil korisnika Michael
Travanj 2016.
It was very nice. Love the stonewalls and the turkeys.

South Kingstown, Rhode Island, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Alan

Hello, we are the Kinsley Family. We relocated to South County Rhode Island to get away from it all and enjoy the abundance of natural beauty that surrounds us in Rhode Island. We have been listing on and for a year now and decided to give airbnb a try. I (Alan) work for a kayak rental company and can get you discounted reservations to any of the three rivers we service. We look forward to having you stay with us and enjoy your time in Rhode Island

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi