Lovely room in cosy Solway cottage

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

At the end of Hadrian's wall so ideal for walkers
On the 72 Hadrian's cycle way
Superb winter birdwatching
A comfortable clean cottage with log burner
Double bedroom, well furnished, good bed linen
Boots and wet gear can be stowed and dried in porch


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect me and my home as I respect you and your privacy
Smoking is permitted in the garden
No loud music or TV
Maximum stay 5 days
Not suitable for pets

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Stairs have one handrail and a dogleg turn half way.
Moguća je buka - This is a working village and farm implements are active all year but especially in the summer
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Parking is on the street in the village but it is limited so you may need to park a distance away from the house
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - You will have shared access to all the downstairs rooms and garden, together with the bathroom upstairs.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Richard
Rujan 2017.
Elizabeth is a lovely host with a beautiful home right at the Bowness end of Hadrians Wall. The house was spotless and the breakfast was a perfect start to the day.
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thankyou for your feedback Richard and I'll certainly consider your suggestion.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Julian
Rujan 2017.
Very welcoming, clean and conveniently located b&b. Liz could not be more helpful. Perfect for walking Hadrian's Wall.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
Our stay at Liz place was wonderful. She was so nice to our young daughter Mila. The room and breakfast was great too. Parking is a little bit tricky but possible.
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thankyou Michael .... I agree that parking can be a bit tricky when there are lots of visitors in the village or there's a local event on. I think we are just used to it.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Pippa
Kolovoz 2017.
Brilliant stay with Liz, highly recommended as a place to start your walk! Thank you again.
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thankyou Pippa. Enjoy your 84 mile walk!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika François
Kolovoz 2017.
Warm welcome and a very comfortable room to be chosen without hesitating Elisabeth welcomes you with happiness
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thankyou Francois. That's very kind...best wishes. Elizabeth
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Joanne
Kolovoz 2017.
Liz made us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Her house is gorgeous and the room is super comfortable and clean. She is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend to any walkers looking for a bit of comfort and respite! Pub is literally round the corner too!
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
Thankyou for your review Jo and it was a pleasure to host you and Tom. I'm glad you got some time to relax and pamper yourselves!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Dan
Kolovoz 2017.
Great

Bowness-on-Solway, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Elizabeth

I live in a quiet village by the Solway estuary. I love the sense of space, the big skies, beautiful sunsets and the thousands of birds migrating to and from here throughout the year. I get to meet Hadrian's Wall walkers from around the world and I'm looking to become a host now that I have more time. I like to cook for my friends and I like to walk, especially on the Cumbrian fells. I am enjoying gardening and help promote rural theatre and music. I like to travel when I can, travelling alone always brings interesting chance encounters. I visit family in London and love the buzz of the city too but here is where my heart lies.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi