we have hundreds of dvds and books that you can borrow.piano, old projector and the two chairs that belong to the cats.
Beautiful, Peaceful and Spacious
Beautiful, Peaceful and Spacious

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A double-balconied apartment in the centre of Sanlitun! The area has some of the best shopping and nightlife in the city but our apartment is on a quiet road overlooking a forest of trees. Five minutes from the subway, great kitchen, bathtub & cats!


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Smoking on balconies is fine. As long as everything is kept clean and tidy, and you don't take anything from the kitchen apart from salt and pepper, we are pretty relaxed about having you in our home. No hour long showers in the morning though. Please be respectful of our belongings... this is our home.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brooke
Rujan 2014.
We were lucky enough to stay 5 nights at Julian and Anna's place with our two little kids (aged 1.5 and 3.5). Really interesting place, an eclectic mix of mid-century modern, antiques, Chinese kitsch and modern art. Fatty and skinny were very welcoming and the kids adored having pets to fuss over. Our hosts were super friendly and accommodating - even letting us leave a few bits and pieces there before and after our trip so we could travel more comfortably. Ayi came every second day to clean - a luxury for us. I really recommend this place if you are looking for a homely experience. If you are looking for a hotel then this is to for you. We feel very privileged to have experienced life in Anna and Julian's home. We tried on expat Beijing for a week. A wonderful experience. Thank you guys.
Profil korisnika Julian
Julian odgovara:
Thanks Brooke! Really appreciate the positive feedback!
Rujan 2014.

Profil korisnika Nico
Listopad 2013.
Stayed at Julians for four nights in the very hip neighborhood of Sanlitun. Had two cats to hang out with that kept me company. Julian arranged for a private driver for us with Dr. Jack to visit the great wall. Was perfect day, and when we got back Justin Beiber skateboarded by us with a train of screaming Chinese teenagers chasing him. We then enjoyed a night or two in the strange night life of sanlitun. Our last night we were fortunate to get a great tour from Julian himself and visited 4 to 5 of his go to spots. Really was the perfect end to an already great stay. We danced the night away in the very unique places you may only find in a place like Beijing! Cheers

Profil korisnika Anthony
Srpanj 2013.
My family and I had a great time at Julian's flat in Beijing. It is in a great location, just a short walk from the main shopping and bar area in Sanlitun. And the apartment is spacious, in a quiet environment, and is great for cat lovers :-) We had great communication with Julian and would recommend his place to anyone.

Profil korisnika Ken Yu
Srpanj 2013.
Julian was an excellent host. Even though he wasn't there, but constantly assisting me through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). His apartment is clean, neat and filled with books and DVDs. If you want to explore Beijing, his location is definitely a good choice. The place is close to Sanlitun where is surrounded by restaurants, bars, cafe, and so on. I will definitely rent the place out again if I were to travel to Beijing.

Peking, KinaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Julian

I teach History of Art at a British School in Beijing whilst Anna, my Danish girlfriend, works for a Danish environmental consultancy firm. We like eating, especially Japanese, reading and travelling. I'm currently studying for an MA in Antiques and I'm a pretty big collector of antique books and vintage movie posters.

Slični oglasi