Prijeđi na sadržaj
close to the zoo, my favorite hangout placemy livingroom/kitchen.
(there is no diningtable in my house.. no room! but the sofa is big and cumfy)
appartment with garden
appartment with garden
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I have a lovely house; a small livingroom, kitchen, and a bedroom. there is also a little garden.
i love my place in the city, it is close to the zoo (couple of streets away) and the flea market is nearby.
for december: book 4 nights, get 5th free:)

Prostor

it is a lovely cozy appartment with a garden.
I have one bedroom, a bed for two people, it is 1,40 meters wide. i have another camping bed, in case you need it.
the bathroom is not so big, but there is room enough to take a nice shower.

Dostupno gostima

you can use the whole house, and make yourself at home. I have a fridge, freezer, stove etc. you could cook meals, make yourself a lovely nespresso, (or just walk around the corner for those things! lovely coffee places and restaurants close by).

Interakcija s gostima

you have the house completely to yourself, i wont be there. but i can give you a map of the city, and explain some things to you if you like.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV
Šampon

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Sigurnosni polog $122
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 10:00
Odlazak do 13:00

I dont have very strict rules. I would apprreciate it if you would respect my belongings, and the other residents.
Also, please no parties etc.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Naomi
Srpanj 2015.
Elsemieke was great and so was her place. The place was super cute and the bed was extremely comfortable. It is in a great location right next to a tram stop that took us pretty much everywhere we wanted to go. Elsemieke met us a the place with no problem and was super nice and accommodating when our train was late. I definitely recommend this place, especially since its much for affordable than anything else in the amsterdam area.

Profil korisnika Beth
Veljača 2016.
Elsje was a wonderful host! The place is beautiful and had everything we needed. It was close to tram stops and quite easy to find. Elsje made us feel very welcome, there were snacks and sweets and the apartment was so clean, the garden was also lovely. We have only nice things to say about it, and would definitely recommend it to others. If we came back we would love to stay here again!

Profil korisnika Reut
Veljača 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Aoife
Veljača 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Michael
Siječanj 2016.
We had a great shortbreak in Elsjes lovely little cosy appartment. Its just perfect for a few days to be in Amsterdam. You can walk to the Zoo (20min) and to the center (30min) also. With the bus ist just 5 minutes and the station is right around the corner. Unfortunatly Elsje was pretty sick so we couldnt meet each other but she was a great help anyways. My Tip for the parkingproblem: Oosterdock Parking next to the central-Station. Its preety cheap between 5 an 24 hours (12€) You can stay as long as you want till to 4 weeks. So, we would come back and thanks to Elsje again.

Profil korisnika Marie-Luise
Siječanj 2016.
It was the best choice we have done to stay in this apartment. It's very close to the city center and the way to the train stain is next by the flat. We had a nice stay and everything was fine. We felt very well and had a comfortable stay in Amsterdam. The flat is perfect for 2 people! And i think in summer its must be much more nice because of the beautiful and big balcony! Would love to come back soon! Thanks for everything and best regards!

Profil korisnika Johanna
Siječanj 2016.
Très bon accueil, logement très cosy et conforme à l'annonce. Quartier calme et bien localisé

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Elsje

girl, living in a wonderful city called Amsterdam. I occasionally want to rent out my place, for a weekend, or when i go on a trip myself. lets trade places, maybe! email me.

Jezici: English, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi