Cozy cottage in rural Bucking'shire

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Warm, cozy and comfortable cottage in rural Buckinghamshire with a choice of local walks from the door. The village pub is right across the road if you don't feel like cooking and the village shop provides plenty of options if you do!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 16:00 – 02:00 (sljedeći dan)
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $160 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking. This is an ideal location for quiet times away. Not ideal for party-goers!
Please leave the cottage in the same condition and state of cleanliness in which you find it.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Rose
Srpanj 2017.
A lovely cottage which is bigger than it looks on the photos, we were 4 friends so two in the double bed and two on the sofa bed and it was very comfy and plenty of room. The space is beautifully decorated, comfortable, homey and has all the bits and pieces you need. Pete/Rachel were very helpful and friendly both before and during our stay. The location was great being in such a small, pretty village but still having an local pub (amazing burgers and deserts!) and a small shop with local produce. Nice to have a completely separate space from the hosts but have them nearby if needed.

North Marston, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Rachel

My husband, Pete, and I have four children (two now grown-up and semi-left home) and live in the wonderful village of North Marston next door to the cottage that we rent out. We love the rural location but also the social aspects of living in a village with a great pub, shop, other village amenities and walks on the doorstep.

We're not too far from civilisation though! We can be in London in about an hour, Milton Keynes in half an hour, Aylesbury in fifteen minutes and plenty of pubs and restaurants in other villages within ten minutes. We would love to welcome you to stay!

If it is our apartment in Argentiere that you are interested in, we bought that for family holidays - in the winter and summer - it is ideal for both if you are interested in activity-based holidays. Do let us know if you have any questions.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi