Comfy king sized bed.Plenty of space for you to relax.
KingSize Bedroom near Beach & Town
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Three lovely rooms available, this one is the Master bedroom with a comfy kingsize bed, the middle room has a double bed and would suit either a single traveller or a couple. The twin bedded room great for friends or a couple sharing.

Prostor

Welcome to my home, 'A pocket of calm and a place to relax'. I hope that you will enjoy your stay with me!

This lovely airy king size, Master Bedroom faces North and enjoys the morning sunshine.
It comprises of a comfy king sized bed, bedside tables and bedside lamps, table with hairdryer and mirror close by. There is a walk in wardrobe in the room for your clothes and cases and also a comfy chair to relax in. All bedding, towels, shower gel, shampoo and conditioner are also supplied. Warm wooden floorboards with white cotton rugs in the Spring/Summer and a cosy rug in the Autumn/Winter months. Spare Fleece blankets in the room if you feel a bit chilly... Wifi available in the room with password under glass worktop saver on bedside table.

Shared tea and coffee makings (and cookies) are freely available on the landing upstairs. Shared access to a bathroom (with toilet, sink, small bath and electric shower) which is close to your room.

Please feel free to access the enclosed back garden too, where there is an outside toilet and there is also room for your bicycles, surf boards, wet suits and is a perfectly safe area as there is no rear access to the walled garden. I have a hosepipe available for washing your wetsuit and hanging spaces to dry them before your next surf.

Dostupno gostima

Fibre Broadband Wifi accessible to all guests.
Garden available (including spare outside toilet).
Shared bathroom.
Tea and coffee makings (and cookies) on landing upstairs and fresh milk always available in my fridge downstairs in the kitchen.
Storage space outside for bicycles, surfboards and washing/drying facilities for wetsuits-please feel free to ask.
There is no guest access to my living room and kitchen as I work from home in these areas...Thank you for your cooperation.

Interakcija s gostima

As your Host I will be available to answer any questions you may have about your stay, the local area (being a local girl), places to go and see, places to eat etc.
Lots of local tourist information leaflets and brochures available for you to look at in the main living room or in the entrance porch.

Ostale napomene

I apologise but my space is TV free! I do not have a television as I genuinely don't have the time to sit and watch it! There are however a digital radio is available for you to access and also the High Speed Wifi, to keep you in touch with the outside world!


Sadržaji
Osnovna oprema
Bežični internet
Šampon
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 10:00

I would like my guests to have an enjoyable, relaxing stay with me here in Northam.
I only have a few house rules and the most important one is that I insist that guests are not noisy, either in the house or outside in the garden please. I try and respect my neighbours peace and quiet at all times, as they live very close by. If I can hear them, they can hear me.
My home and garden is also a no smoking space too.
Can I also ask that when you arrive at my house, you leave your outside shoes in the hallway downstairs, as I have white painted and wooden floors which I am trying to preserve!
Lastly, unfortunately I am unable to offer guests access to my kitchen and dining as I work from home in these areas.
Many thanks for your cooperation. X


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

52 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Veronika
Kolovoz 2017.
Thanks Alison for letting us stay at your place! I would recommend this accomodation to everyone, Alison is lovely lady who helped us plan our trip and helped us feel welcomed in her home.

Profil korisnika Harry
Srpanj 2017.
Ideal location to see some of the best parts of north Devon and Alison is the perfect host, would love to come again.

Profil korisnika Sabrina
Srpanj 2017.
We had a really lovely and easy time staying with Alison. The room had everything we needed, the bed was sooooo comfy and the bathroom was spot on. Great shower. Alison is a lovely and very hard working person and it was a pleasure to meet her and get to know her If the situation arises again we would absolutely stay with Alison again. Thanks for having is

Profil korisnika Achita
Lipanj 2017.
Alison was very quick to respond to a last minute request and greeting me well on my arrival. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay in this area for such a good price.

Profil korisnika Elena
Svibanj 2017.
Alison is such a lovely, bubbly person! She welcomed us with a full English cream tea and later drove us around the neighbouring village of Appledore introduce the good sunset and dinner spots. We caught a bus back to Northam from Appledore after dinner with no trouble at all. The bed was soft and comfortable and the area super quiet and restful. We had a wonderful evening there before setting off to walk the coast path. Highly recommend you stay with Alison, especially if you're new to the area... she'll take good care of you. :)

Profil korisnika Chris
Travanj 2017.
Alison was a terrific host who went out her way to make me feel right at home. The room was a great size and the king size bed was super comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here as the room is lovely and the host is even lovelier

Profil korisnika Mark
Siječanj 2017.
Alison was as previously very welcoming and always ready to offer help or local advice. This was our 3rd stay and it is a pleasure to stay with her when we visit family in the area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 249 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika AlisonAlison je Superhost.

Hi, my name is Alison and I am your host. I was born in Bideford and grew up near Instow, across the river. I left North Devon when I was 18 but returned home again over 20 years later. I love North Devon and am always keen to promote it, so becoming an Airbnb Host seemed a perfect opportunity for me. I hope that you too will enjoy North Devon and take home some lovely memories!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi