Tent Camping Spot for OCF Attendees

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is 1 of 2 spaces in my fenced back yard for your two-person tent for attendees of the Oregon Country Fair. Basic & rustic. Off street parking available for 1 vehicle. Only 2 people per tent. Adults only.
Pics soon. Can be booked July 9-12

Prostor

This is your basic cedar-fenced backyard of a very old, two story home. There are lots of trees, bamboo and shrubs that I've planted over the past 25 years and old deck with a couple of even older deck chairs and a small table and even a small goldfish pond. There's single horseshoe pit of a sorts with shoes hanging on the fence.

Nothing fancy but it is very close (2 blocks) to the OCF shuttle and a convenience store. This keeps you close to the event without having to live in tent cities in the dust near the fair. As the crow flies, I am less than a mile from the fair. As the fair-goer walks, it might be about a mile and a half.

There are two tent camping spaces available. If you need them both you can book the other one in my other listing as well - only two people per tent please. (Yes it says "Extra People - No Charge" on the main page but that's a default I cannot remove from the listing.) If you're traveling by RV and want a place to park it during your stay, I have a listing for that as well.

Please note that only Thursday the 9th and Sunday the 12th are at the $39 rate. Friday the 10th and Saturday the 11th are at the $49 rate.

Dostupno gostima

Each tent space comes with access to the driveway for one passenger vehicle, (no RVs) a side gate and the back yard. The shop and home will not be accessible. There are NO bathroom facilities on site. Although there is grass to set your tent up on, you may still want an air mattress. NOTE: Remember - this is a BYOT - (Bring Your Own Tent) venue.

Interakcija s gostima

I look forward to meeting new people but understand that everyone has their own comfort level with that. I'm happy to interact as much or as little as you like when I'm around. If I'm home, feel free to knock on my back door anytime day or night. I'm usually up pretty late. And if we can get a good blues jam going, I'll be sure to whip out my Hohner!

Ostale napomene

There will be a garden hose with a sprayer available for use. And a fire extinguisher and first aid kit at the back door of the house.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 0
Tip kreveta: Madrac na napuhavanje
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $300
Vikend cijena $49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

1. Alcohol and 420 friendly as long as it is kept calm. No other psycho-active intoxicants allowed on the premises.
2. Absolutely NO open flame unless it's briefly to light up. If you have a small BBQ, we work around that.
3. Cigarette smoking at the red butt-can only.
4. I live in a quiet neighborhood so please keep the noise level down after 10pm. If you or your music can be heard on the other side of the fence, it's too loud. Respect others as you would be respected.
5. 18 years of age or older please.
6. No pets.
7. Like any camp site, please pack out what you pack in.
8. Remember there are NO bathroom facilities on site.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Veneta, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Danial

Hi, my name is Danial and I'd like to tell you a bit about myself. I enjoy a diverse group of hobbies and interests - neat old cars, playing my harmonica, hiking, gaming, administering my web sites, writing, and loving on my old Maine Coon cat just to name a few.

I have traveled extensively around the world and the two favs from all my trips were England and the Cook Islands. Great people, interesting history and beautiful places to visit!

I love all kinds of music, from blue grass to hard core speed metal. But for playing it, I prefer to play old school blues on my harp and guitar.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi