the bedroomthe bedroom
NICE, PEACEFUL, SIMPLE ROOM...CENTRAL ROMA!
NICE, PEACEFUL, SIMPLE ROOM...CENTRAL ROMA!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Well connected and central, nice location...real Roman feeling,
Lively neighborhood all around, in one minute walk!



Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

do like at your own place!


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

93 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Guilherme
Lipanj 2017.
Exactly what is described! Very close to the Termini station and from there it is easy to go to the major points of interest in Rome. Recommended.

Profil korisnika Jason
Travanj 2017.
Staying at Giorgio's place was nice and affordable, he was very informative and helpful. The location and wifi were good as well.

Profil korisnika Pauline
Travanj 2017.
From the very beginning Giorgio was the most welcoming and helpful of hosts He greeted me outside the apartment building and carried my suitcase to the apartment on the first floor Then after showing me around encouraged me to try his aunt's freshly made almond biscuits - delicious. Once I had settled  we went on a walk around the local neighbourhood. Giorgio  pointed out the best cafes and restaurants to get an authentic Italian eating experience as well as showing me where supermarkets, ATMs and the post office were. This was followed by an easy to follow guide to catching local transport to the tourist attractions around Rome and some suggestions on other sights to consider visiting..On my departure Giorgio kindly got out of bed at 6:00am to call a taxi for me and waited till the taxi came to make sure I was safely on my way. His kindness and graciousness made my short stay in Rome a very special and memorable one. I'm looking forward to Georgio’s visit to Australia so I can repay his kindness
Profil korisnika Giorgio
Giorgio odgovara:
It was a pleasure to meet you!
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Olivia
Ožujak 2017.
I loved this place. Giorgio was so nice about everything and the place was exactly as described. About the place- it gets quite lively at night so for those that need to get really early, earplugs are a lifesaver but if you want to mingle and go to great restaurants then this is your place. I really enjoyed myself walking around and trying the food. Bus stop and tram (3 is a lifesaver) stop are both 5 minutes away. If you've never been to Rome before, you have to buy your bus tickets at a shop with a big T on it. It takes about 30 to 40 minutes to get to Trastevere neighborhood, 20 lmin trevi fountain, and 25min vatican just to give an idea. Anyway, I would stay here again.

Profil korisnika Manmeet
Siječanj 2017.
Clean but basic, with accessibility to public transportation. Plenty of eating out options and mini grocery stores. Giorgio is very accommodating as a host, we practically had the apartment to ourselves.

Profil korisnika Chi
Studeni 2016.
Nice place to stay. Giorgio is very helpful to show me around - many family owned restaurants nearby.

Profil korisnika Minjoo
Listopad 2016.
Great experience! Loved the local vibe around the apartment and close enough to the Termini. Giorgio and I had drinks and dinners during my stay. He took me to awesome local places to eat and they were awesome. Very friendly guy and he will answer any questions about Rome. Big and simple room. Great for a solo traveler

Ovaj domaćin ima 37 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Giorgio

I' m very friendly and very interested in meeting people from all over the Planet.
My interest are wide, ranging from design, literature, art, science, history...I'm a product designer, I like to travel a lot, and I used to work and live in London, Los Angeles, Paris, Madrid. If its your first time in Rome, I will provide you all the basic information one might need, about public trasportation, places to see, museums, and great food places!

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 70%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi