Big Room in Williamsburg Loft
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A spacious bedroom in a charming 1500 sqft loft, just 3 blocks from the Graham L.

Prostor

Stay at our beautiful, newly renovated 1500 sq. ft. abode. We live near the Graham L stop in Williamsburg, in this 120 year old former candle factory, ensconced within an incredibly charming and quiet old-school Italian neighborhood, but only a couple blocks from some of the best bars, restaurants, loft parties, and music venues this neighborhood has to offer.

Your room will be 220 sqft, with a queen sized bed, a nightstand, and a desk. The apartment has central air and heating, so its always a comfortable retreat from the street. There is plenty of storage space for your luggage. You'll also have access to our kitchen, washer and dryer, wifi, and enormous living room with a TV (all the movie channels included).

There are 2 other guys who live in the other bedrooms. On the rare occasion they are around, they make great company and eager neighborhood guides.

The L train is a 2 minute walk. Grand Street bars are about a 4 minute walk. Great food starts around the corner and stretches as far as you're willing to explore. Bedford Ave, McCarren Park, the Waterfront Music Scene, and Bushwick (i.e., Robertas, galleries, and the new brewery/venue that just opened up) are all 10-15 minutes away walking.
Union Square in Manhattan is about a 10-15 ride on the subway, and from there you transfer to subway lines to go anywhere in the city.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll be around to give you the keys and show you the place, and not too far away if you need anything.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Vikend cijena $125 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

We don't really have any beyond basic decency.
Don't smoke inside.
Try not to be too drunk too late at night.
Be careful to see that the doors are locked behind you when you leave, lest the cat escape.
Let us know if we can do anything to make your stay more comfortable. That's about it.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Virginie
Srpanj 2016.
Nice and confortable place

Profil korisnika Chelly
Srpanj 2016.
It's place and great people.

Profil korisnika Lauren
Srpanj 2016.
Niral was really friendly and was also responsive throughout the stay. The option for flexible check in and check out was very handy! Her roommates were nice and welcoming and her room was very clean. Trotsky, the Bengal cat, was amazing and I wish I could have taken him home with me!! Thanks again Niral!

Profil korisnika Daniel
Srpanj 2016.
good unit i slept on the couch and he didnt really like it i guess but overall a good unit and good hosts

Profil korisnika Oak
Srpanj 2016.
The space was nice and the bedroom was kept clean. Niral was friendly, but not imposing, and there's a sweet cat who was good company. The bathroom didn't seem like it had been thoroughly cleaned. The Subway was only within a short walk and the location is great! Really a great price for the stay.

Profil korisnika Vince
Rujan 2015.
Great stay. Cat hair everywhere

Profil korisnika Carl
Svibanj 2014.
Niral and his roomate George welcomed last 2 days, they were really cool and flexible with me.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2010
Profil korisnika Niral

I'm a 20-something graduate student, studying law and political economy.

I dabble in all things artsy. I'm easy to get along with.
I've lived in this neighborhood of Brooklyn for 6 years and I'm more than happy to show people around.

I speak (besides English) a fractured but functional version of Italian

Jezici: Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi