The living roomOpen kitchen with dishwasher (top bench)
Pool, garden and walking distance to the beach

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

For 7 days or more, rent the full house with a quiet corner lawn, a terrace, BBQ. AC/de-humidifier is installed. A beautiful beach 7km, bars, shops and Chiringuitas are just 12 min walk downhill from the house.
It's a short walking distance to the train station Carvajal and 3-4 minutes drive to the highway A7. It takes only 15 min by car to/from the airport. A car is recommended if you're legs are not the best since the house is located on a steep hill. The place is suitable for a couple

Prostor

WEEKLY RENTAL , for the summer season minimum 7 days. However 1 night for room only is available on a separate listing in May/ June and first part of July.
There are mosquito nets in the window so you can enjoy the cool night air and sleep well. There is a direct access to the bathroom from the guest room/ bedroom.

Dostupno gostima

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, living room, kitchen, terrace, lawn and the community swimming pool. The pool is now open for the season

Interakcija s gostima

I'm available for questions

• IDs are required to leave copies for the Ayuntamiento (town hall)
• I have a guest book to sign in/ out when leaving.
• You can follow my blog with pictures and what to do in the area. Find mijardinspain on social media

Ostale napomene

This used to be a time-share community, so there are still lots of houses/apartments for rent during summer season. You will meet many like-minded in this closed community.
The house/apartment is the bottom part of a house so that is why you will have your own private access to a small garden/lawn.

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

CTC-2016083363
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 13:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 13:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $613
Tjedni popust: 6%
Vikend cijena $104 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 22:00.

NO TISSUES, Q-PINS, COTTON etc IN TOILETS.
Spanish pipes are very thin and clog easily!!!!!!
No smoking indoors please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nassera
Kolovoz 2017.
Endroit magnifique avec une terrasse et un jardin propice au repas à l'extérieur. La maison est très confortable mais je n'ai pas eu le plaisir de rencontrer Héléna cela sera certainement pour une autre fois. Juste un élément négatif que j'ajouterai c'est la côte qu'il faut descendre et remonter.

Profil korisnika Justin
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely place and area, thats why we have been here 3 times the last years. And not our last!

Profil korisnika Ema Esha
Travanj 2017.
Beautiful views! Really nice place on the top of a hill, so having a car is beneficial! Great host, would stay again :)

Profil korisnika Ole
Rujan 2016.
Vi fikk gode tilbakemeldinger på meldinger i forkant, samt en god veibeskrivelse. Helene tok i mot oss på en gjestfri måte, og tok en full omvisning på den velutstyrte leiligheten og nærområdet. Flott med gratis parkering like utenfor. Fikk flotte tips om ulike aktiviteter og annet. Vi bor hel sikkert hos Helene, neste gang vi er i Benalmadena området.

Profil korisnika Justin
Rujan 2016.
Wonderfull stay at Helene's place, not our first time. Hospitable, friendly and helpfull. Perfect appartement with al necesities in quite area. We will be back!

Profil korisnika Poul
Kolovoz 2016.
We stayed at Helenes house for 3 nights. It is a very nice and cosy place. Helene gave us all the information we needed, and she always responded, when we sent her a message or had a question. We will come back any time.
Profil korisnika Helena
Helena odgovara:
Thanks Poul. You are welcome back any time :) A pleasure to host you both.
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Andreas
Srpanj 2016.
Helene var en perfekt värd som utöver ett väldigt mysigt boende i bergen även hade flera bra tips om saker att göra.
Profil korisnika Helena
Helena odgovara:
Hei Andreas, tusen takk for reviewen. Jeg lurer på om den gikk i kryss med min forespørsel, så glem den. Hehe. Takk igjen og ha en fortsatt fin sommer. Vennlig hilsen Helene
Srpanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
ŠpanjolskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Helena

I am a previous globetrotter, born in Asia, raised in Norway, lived in Denmark and California US, before moving to Spain. I love this Malaga area, where my apartment is situated. English, Spanish, French and Scandinavians live around me and the diversity in people, culture make me love this place. The beautiful weather, nature and cities make me compare this to California. But with a more relaxed pace of the Spanish culture and all tourists coming in all year around, create an atmosphere that make this more attractive and suitable for me.
The surroundings and the weather allow me to be creative (I write and do photography) and stay grateful for what I have.

I understand all Scandinavian languages (speak Norwegian), fluent in English and understand (write better) some Spanish. I have a partner who can communicate with you in French. As an Airbnb host I'd love to help you out if you need some guiding in the local area.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Helena.
Helena
Magnus pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Magnus

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi