Great Montreal Village Location!

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Excellent location in village. Private room, shared kitchen/bathroom. Short walk to Beaudry metro station, restaurants, bars, St Catherine Street, groceries, and liquor stores.

Prostor

I rent my guest room, it's not an empty condo! You'll be here with me and my cat.
Condo is 1000 feet, your bedroom is 100 feet
VERY Bright/Sunny
Air conditioning
Your bedroom painted December 2012 with new chandelier
Bathroom painted & new vanity / mirror installed October 2012
subway / metro VERY CLOSE
2 health food stores VERY CLOSE
SAQ (Liquor Store) VERY CLOSE
major grocery stores within walking
fully equipped kitchen, dishes, pots and pans etc
towels/sheets included
Unlimited internet with Wifi
Restaurants within view, at least 50 restaurants within very easy walk!
Close to all nightclubs/bars in the village
Your bedroom is not huge but isn't tiny with double glass door onto balcony, very bright (blackout curtains included).
Apartment is very bright and spacious, 2 balconies, 3rd floor (no elevator), no upstairs neighbours.
Your room has a Queen bed.
One bathroom (that you and I share), single shower, no tub.
Washer and dryer inside apartment.
Right in the middle of everything in village, ideal location.
Walkable to downtown.
There is no home phone.
Place is nice but not new. For the price I think it's a great deal and I don't get complaints from my guests, a great deal for where it is!
Monthly rental amount includes all utilities, there are no additional charges (except you'd need your own cell).
Saint Catherine street closed and decorated every summer and restaurants build terasses on the street, lots of fun energy!
Close enough to major festivals in summer to be walkable (jazz/comedy/diverscite). Easy inexpensive cab ride from anywhere central, notably trendy part of St Laurence / St Denis streets.
I have been told I should highlight the location... if you're looking to check out the village you'll LOVE my place, I'm smack dab in the middle and extremely close to metro which makes it ideal to see the rest of Montreal as well.
I also have a fold out sofabed which in certain situations can be used for an extra person. Great if you're in town for a conference or something and are planning on getting up first thing.

Dostupno gostima

Shared bath
shared living / dining room
access to fridge / full kitchen
secure outdoor parking spot available at $10 per day extra

Interakcija s gostima

I am home a lot and can help you figure out how to get where you need to be!

Ostale napomene

This is not an empty condo, you get the guest room and I'm in my room!
There is a very fat and lazy cat.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Not ideal for parties or loud groups sorry... I have neighbors... be too loud and the neighbour comes a bangin!
Non smoking home.
No sleeping until 3pm please, I am in and out all day and hate feeling like I need to be quiet constantly... I once had a guest who stayed in her room ALL DAY EVERY DAY and slept all day and stayed up at night... If you want to see the city it's a great location but if you're working out your depression it's kinda tight....
I normally get up early and am in bed earlyish, I try to keep it down if you're not up, I ask you to do the same if you're up later than me.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

60 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sandy
Lipanj 2017.
Great host, thanks Rogers.

Profil korisnika Ange-Marie
Svibanj 2017.
Roger est extraordinairement gentil, poli toujours souriant. De bonne humeur et sa maison est propre tout est parfait. Il sait accueillir et on se sent bien, je recommande 1000 fois Roger. N'hésitez pas allez y que vous soyez Français ou Canadien. Il va vous donnez envie de rester à Montréal. C'est un homme formidable. Merci pour tout et j'espère y revenir bientôt. Love Roger ❤️❤️❤️

Profil korisnika Ange-Marie
Svibanj 2017.
Perfect place ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Profil korisnika Andrew
Travanj 2017.
Excellent location and the host is very easy going. Was a great place to stay

Profil korisnika Vincent
Listopad 2016.
L'appartement est bien placé dans Montréal et pour y passer une nuit ça allait.

Profil korisnika DiegoDiego je Superhost.
Listopad 2016.
El departamento de Roger está muy bien ubicado en el Village, a una cuadra de una estación de metro, rodeado de restaurantes y bares, pero muy tranquilo, se duerme y se descansa muy bien. Roger es muy amable, mantiene todo muy limpio. La cama es cómoda. Y el gato es adorable.

Profil korisnika Philipp
Listopad 2016.
Roger is a great host and his home is exactly like he described. I can highly recommend this Place.

Ovaj domaćin ima 30 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Montreal, KanadaČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika RogerRoger je Superhost.

You're only thirty something for twenty some odd years, right?

Got myself an open concept condo (have wanted forever!) with two bedrooms and was using the 2nd bedroom as a junk room... Thought maybe I should do something a bit more productive with it!

I work part time at a gym as a trainer (so I'm often up at the crack of dawn but not on weekends!). As well, I sell financial products (mostly RRSP stuff) which gives me a very flexible schedule.

I love to BBQ and am rarely washing pots in the summer!

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi