BROWNSTONE SUNDRENCHED BEAUTY
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This brownstone beauty is completely sun drenched with new hardware floors, California closest and much more. Centrally located a few minutes from the subway, supermarket, corner store, liquor store, and a few bars and cafe, this spacious one bedroom is a great steal! Accommodates up to three guest, one queen size bed that can fit two people and a futon. A key pad lock is used for self check in and free wifi throughout the building!

Prostor

THIS IS A PRIVATE APARTMENT NOT A SHARE!

Folks always ask the same question, on whether or not this is a private apartment or a room. Again, this is a private apartment. The apartment is on the second floor of a brownstone. Other folks live in the building, but the second floor is reserved for airbnb guest. :)

This apartment can accommodate up to three adults, no children ( under 10) please. There is a large, sun drenched bedroom in the back of the building. Over the summer, central air will be installed to provide a quiet sensation in the apartment. The bedroom has a queen size bed that can accommodate two people. Incredibly soft, this queen size bed has a comfortable mattress pad as well as two large soft pillows.

The living room and kitchen are in a shared space, both again a provided with a ton of light. This apartment receives south east exposure. The living room faces the street and it it to will have a central air in the room to make sure guest are comfortable. There is also a small TV in the living room that offers netflix, no cable.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, kitchen utensils, and a hot plate ( temporarily) The kitchen will also be renovated this summer to offer more space to guest. ( Updated photos will be provided soon)

The bathroom has been freshly painted with a oversized mirror, large tub for those who enjoy baths and much more.

Located on the border of Bushwick and East Williamsburg, this spacious one bedroom apartment has been newly renovated with New Appliances, Hardwood Floors, a few amenities include:

New appliances in Kitchen
Wirless Internet
Fireplace--non-functional
Queen Size Bed
Queen Size futon

Comforters and towels are provided for guest. And if you like to cook there are cooking utensils provide as well.

Five Minute Walk to the J train at Halsey Street--4 stops to Manhattan
Two minute walk to the B26 and the B52
Twenty minutes away from JFK and LaGuardia

Within close proximity to Lower East Side, Village, Union Square, 34th St, 42nd St, Lower Manhattan - WTC Site, Century 21, Prospect Park, Fort Greene Park, Williamsburg, Bushwick, Greenpoint, Brooklyn Heights, & DUMBO. Great restaurants & cafes, markets, pharmacies, bustling night life, museums, & parks.

Dostupno gostima

Free internet. Public transportation. Closest space, kitchen utensils, towels.

Ostale napomene

There is a amazing cafe/bar directly across the street from the house. And there are other bars and restaurants in the neighborhood.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $50 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $250
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 10:00

• Check-in time is 12pm, but I am flexible if I have no guest departing that day, just ask to confirm.

• Check-out time is 10AM, I am flexible, should I do not have a guest arriving that day, please ask to confirm. Thanks

Always be respectful of noise. As someone lives downstairs from the apartment. Always lock doors when entering and leaving. NEVER leave any doors ajar.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

65 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rhonni
Rujan 2017.
Amazing stay, beautifullll apartment, and Sheila was a phenomenal host. Definitely a wonderful way to experience Brooklyn.

Profil korisnika Avalon
Kolovoz 2017.
Very nice apartment for incredibly reasonable price. The host is very considerate and good with communication. Thanks for making our stay truly enjoyable!

Profil korisnika Krista
Kolovoz 2017.
Shelia's place was lovely and just as described in the listing! We had a great visit!

Profil korisnika Rus
Srpanj 2017.
Sheila's apartment was exactly as advertised. Communicated very fast.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Srpanj 2017.
The best part of the apartment is it's location, all types of places (bars, corner stores, cafes, shops, etc) are close by and it's close to public transportation. It's great for the cost. As the description says, it's well lit, can be a little bright in the morning. She has a great collection of books, plenty of space, and it's comfortable. We stayed for almost a week and had no issues.

Profil korisnika Duane
Srpanj 2017.
Sheila's place is a good option for people looking to explore NYC. It's a few blocks from the train and is across the street from a good coffee shop. It's also convenient to Williamsburg if you're interested in exploring Brooklyn.

Profil korisnika Katie
Srpanj 2017.
Sheila's place was neat and welcoming. Sheila is an excellent communicator. We knew exactly what to expect upon arrival and everything went smoothly. The neighborhood is residential and is about a 25 minute subway ride into Manhattan. We were able to easily find parking for our car and had an excellent experience at a convenient cafe right across the street. I would highly recommend this apartment if you are looking for a great value and are ok with the distance from downtown.

Ovaj domaćin ima 49 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2010
Profil korisnika Sheila

Loves to entertain and at the same time offer alot of privacy to my guest. Lived in the city for about 10 years, pretty informed of what's new in the bar or club scene. Lived in Rhode Island for about ten years as an adolescent, and I am also well traveled. Enjoy meeting new people and pretty easy going. I also do real estate in Manhattan, so if your looking to relocate, I am in the person to ask! :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi