Victorian Country House (en-suite)

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large Victorian home set in 1 acre of gardens. This room Now with brand new en-suite!!? Double bed. 3/4 mile outside village with pub. 3 miles to Spalding. Family Home. Use of lounge, dining room, garden room, grounds etc. Relaxed and informal.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Smoking in garden only.
Drinking OK. We have a Wine cellar on-site if desired (additional charges obviously) and are happy to supply.
We are not prim, but we have children and therefore would expect language that was appropriate around them. Whilst you are happy to come and go as you please, we are not late-night party people so if you are looking for a late-night event, please discuss with us first to avoid disappointment. Our place is your place - treat it well and all will be well.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Barbara
Veljača 2017.
Very pleased with speed my booking was accepted. The description of their home was accurate and the directions helpful. I had a relaxed stay and found the whole family warm and welcoming.

Profil korisnika Mike
Siječanj 2017.
Never used AirBnB before, if everyone is like William & Louise I will be using again and again.

Profil korisnika Marco
Listopad 2016.
A fantastic and relaxing stay at this very comfortable and cosy house. William and Louise have been very friendly trying to make me feel part of the family. Their children are fantastic. I could use lounge, TV, lunchroom, kitchen as I would have been in my house. The surroundings is very quiet and the house is big enough to have your own privacy if you want it. There is a fantastic garden and town is not so far away. I have been really impressed and I would reccomend it to anyone would like to have a stay in a English Country House with two fantastic hosts. The stay was really worthwhile.
Profil korisnika William & Louise
William & Louise odgovara:
It was a real pleasure hosting Marco and welcome him as he settles into the UK. He makes the most fantastic Lasagna I have ever eaten....just like Mama makes!
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Kim
Kolovoz 2016.
After being accepted William stated he was unable to accommodate me and I was placed with his neighbour. I never met William but his neighbours were delightful and most hospitable. I had a very pleasant stay with a delightful and intellectual couple and their beautiful friendly dog.

Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Srpanj 2016.
We were made very welcome and offered tea and coffee on arrival plus flapjacks before shown around the house. We felt welcome in the house and interacted with the children and did not feel uncomfortable using the lounge to watch television. The whole house was decorated to a very high standard and our room was excellent. Louise took time to chat to us after a lovely breakfast about the area and the history of the house.

Profil korisnika Joanna
Lipanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Stefan
Svibanj 2016.
Das war eine Überaschung! Wir waren offline und verpassten so Williams Stornierung für die Übernachtung. Via Telefon konnte jedoch alles geklärt werden und er sorgte sofort dafür, dass wir eine wunderbare Übernachtungsalternative bekamen. Super! Vielen Dank an alle noch einmal auf diesem Wege!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 16 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika William & Louise

husband & wife partnership. CRB & DBS checked for those concerned. Louise does the cleaning, William the cooking! We have a long family tradition of welcoming strangers into our home and them soon becoming friends. Whilst we are part of the air bnb community to aid our income we also look forward to meeting new people and finding out about places they have been. Likewise, if you prefer to be left alone we can be discreet and minimal. We currently have our 10 year old twins (Joshua & Hannah) living with us and they are normally quite sociable if you are travelling as a family. We can do a home cooked evening meal and packed lunches by arrangements. Business travellers can also negotiate washing/ironing service if working away.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi