Grand jardin fleuriKind note from Spanish travellers. Petit mot sympa de la part de voyageuses espagnoles.
Private room & bathroom: 5' from Waterloo centre !
Private room & bathroom: 5' from Waterloo centre !
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

House with groundfloor and 2 floors, a garden & terrace and a free parking place (right in front of the house). Very quiet residential area. The second floor is exclusively reserved for guests: bedroom (with queen size bed - 160x200 cm) and private bathroom (with toilet).
Literally a 5-minute walk from the center of Waterloo and a 10-minute walk from the railway station of Waterloo !!!

Prostor

The house (2 fronts) is located in a very quiet street of a residential area. It consists of a ground floor and two floors.
At the back of the house, you can enjoy a pleasant terrace which is extended by a large flower garden. For your comfort: table & chairs, umbrella and deck-chairs can be made available. The 2nd floor is exclusively reserved for guests: you will stay in a spacious room with a queen-size bed (160x200 cm) and a private bathroom with toilet.

Dostupno gostima

Upon your arrival, I will give you a key from the front door ; this way, you will be completely autonomous during your stay.
Besides your private room and bathroom (with WC) on the second floor, you have free access to the terrace and the garden.
If you are traveling by car, you can park it (free of charge) right in front of the garage of my house ; indeed, I do not own a car myself.
It goes without saying that you can access the Internet via my secure wi-fi connection.
By prior agreement and additional costs, you can use my kitchen and its equipment (dishes, cutlery & utensils, fridge, cooker, microwave and traditional ovens, dishwasher) ; likewise, for the washing machine and the dryer.
If you want to watch cable TV (Netflix included): this one is located on the ground floor in my private space, but you can watch it in my absence.
Possibly, I can lend you two bicycles: I will then ask you for a guarantee bond.

Interakcija s gostima

Most of the time, I will be at home during your stay. As a native of Brussels who lived in Waterloo for fifteen years, I will gladly share with you all useful and interesting information about these charming cities.

Ostale napomene

Ideal location for visiting Waterloo, its cultural center, museums and historic battlefield ... or for business, if you want to visit one of the many companies located in Waterloo and its surroundings (Braine-l'Alleud , Nivelles, Genval, Lasne, Rixensart, etc.)
At 18 Kms from Brussels, it is also a perfect base to discover the Capital of Europe.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Mutual respect, tidiness, quietness and friendliness :-)
The price mentioned in this listing is valid for an individual bedroom and a private bathroom (not for the entire house). The use of other parts of my house (especially the kitchen and its equipment) generates additional costs. It is therefore appropriate to discuss at the time of booking, prior to arrival. Thanks for your understanding.
You can smoke outside (a shelter is provided on the terrace)
Pets not accepted because I already have cats ... and they do not willingly share their home with other quadrupeds ;-)

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Elly
Srpanj 2016.
Isabelle did a great job of making us feel welcome. She has a lovely home and keeps it clean and comfortable for guests. We had a lovely chat with her the evening we came. The only draw back was some smoke that came in from outside. It was only in the hallway, but my travel companion was quite sensitive to it. Overall, I would still highly recommend Isabelle's home to others.

Profil korisnika Isabel
Rujan 2017.
La casa esta genial. La ubicación es muy buena. Isabel te hace sentir como en tu propia casa y te facilita su estancia en ella. Ofreciendote lo que necesites. Es buena anfitriona y muy simpatica

Profil korisnika Catherine
Srpanj 2017.
C'est un lieu accueillant ou je me suis sentie en sécurité et l'accueil d'Isabelle était charmant.Isabelle m'a confiée le double des cles pour etre autonome et j'ai beaucoup apprécié cela

Profil korisnika Sofiene
Lipanj 2017.
Une très bonne adresse, Isabelle et très souriante et accueillante. Je recommande vivement

Profil korisnika Ashley
Studeni 2016.
Isabelle was really welcoming and you get a floor to yourself with spacious room with nice bathroom in quiet area with easy parking. A really good experience. Isabelle also helped me with local info and I felt nothing was too much trouble.

Profil korisnika C.
C.
Kolovoz 2016.
Ontvangst was goed, rondleiding naar kamer en uitleg Wel jammer dat we om een tafeltje en 2 stoelen moesten vragen voor op slaapkamer. Verblijf was goed, leuke slaapkamer en sobere maar goedwerkende badkamer. Uitzicht vanaf slaapkamer beperkt, warm bij hogere temperaturen. Isabelle heeft erg goed haar best gedaan om tekst en uitleg te geven van de voorzieningen in Waterloo, ze heeft zelfs vertaalwerk gedaan voor ons. Vonden het wel jammer dat we bij vertrek haar niet meer hadden kunnen bedanken omdat ze al eerder weg was, en het afscheid op een briefje had geschreven. Conclusie voor ons is een matige verblijfslocatie.

Profil korisnika Virginie
Kolovoz 2016.
Très bon logement, dans un quartier très calme. Hôte attentive et disponible, pleine de bons conseils. A cinq minutes à pied du centre de Waterloo et de ses commerces, à vingt minutes en voiture de Bruxelles. Bref, nous recommandons vivement!

Waterloo, BelgijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Isabelle

My name is Isabelle. I was born in Brussels, my mother tongue is French but I am fluent in English, Dutch and some Italian.
I find it very rewarding to meet people from a different culture than mine, to share life experiences. I love a "zen" atmosphere, good food, photography, nature (a.o. gardening),... I am fortunate to occupy a big house with a large terrace and lovely garden. Although situated in a quiet residential neighbourhood, my home is in the heart of the mythical city of Waterloo (Belgium). Currently, I live alone ... although I "share" my house with adorable cats.
In September 2014, I took graduate studies to become a psychomotor practitioner, as part of a retraining.
_____________________________________________
Je m'appelle Isabelle. Je suis née à Bruxelles, ma langue maternelle est le Français mais je parle couramment l'Anglais, le Néerlandais et un peu l'Italien.
Je trouve très enrichissant de rencontrer des personnes issues d'une autre culture que la mienne, afin de partager des expériences de vie. J'apprécie les ambiances "zen", la bonne cuisine, la photographie, la nature (e.a. jardiner),... J'ai la chance d'habiter une maison spacieuse, avec une grande terrasse et un beau jardin. Bien que situé au calme, dans un quartier résidentiel, mon logement se trouve au coeur de la ville mythique de Waterloo (Belgique).
Actuellement, je vis seule ... si ce n'est que je "partage" mon logis avec d'adorables chats.
En septembre 2014, j'ai repris des études supérieures pour devenir psychomotricienne, dans le cadre d'une reconversion professionnelle.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi