Two twin beds and one queen bed.  Comfortable room for 4 persons.Antique desk, a favorite item of the host. There are a few vintage items in the room.
BIG ROOM-ELMIRA,ST. JACOBS,WATERLOO, ELORA, FERGUS

Privatna soba

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

FISHER Airbnb -Very Large loft room with one queen bed, and two twin beds. Fridge, wi-fi, cable, dvd, breakfast. Juice, water, soda in fridge. Near Waterloo, St. Jacobs, Kitchener, Elora, Fergus & Guelph.

Prostor

Comfortable, very large loft room in our home. If you are visiting St. Jacobs, Waterloo, Elora, Fergus, Elmira, Kitchener or Guelph. A great location. Only minutes away from St. Jacobs, a wonderful accommodation in the heart of Mennonite country! 15 minute drive to Waterloo and Kitchener or take the bus (GRT Route 21). 20 minutes away from scenic Elora Gorge and Quarry and 25 minutes to Fergus. 20 minutes from the city of Guelph. A very large private room for 1,2,3 or 4 persons in the town of Elmira. Cost is $55 for one person, and it is $10 per person extra up to 4 people. The room has three beds - one queen size bed and two twin size beds. This room is located on the second floor of the home. There is a staircase going upstairs. There is a television with cable, DVD player and small fridge in the room. Wi-fi is available for you. You will have bottled water, juice and soda in the fridge on your arrival. Coffee and tea is always available for you in the kitchen. We also set out a selection of cereals, toast, local homemade jams, hard boiled eggs, etc. if you wish to have something to eat in the morning. (we will have one gluten free cereal available). You have use of your own personal bathroom on the main level by your stairway. There is a 15 acre park that has a large playground directly behind our home. There is a "splash pad" in this park, that was built in 2017. Great for the kids! Easy access to "Kissing Bridge Trail" (the Trans Canada trail), for cycling or hiking. We can store bicycles for you and provide information and cycling routes. We are happy to let you know the highlights of "St. Jacobs Country", and the unique culture of the Mennonites in our area.
5 to 10 minute walk to restaurants, stores, coffee shop and bus stop. Wi-fi, cable, laundry facilities and free parking for car in our large driveway. The house has central air, but an additional portable air conditioner is also available for your use.
Elmira is a quaint town and our neighbourhood is very safe and friendly.
We have a lovely backyard where you can relax or you can walk directly into the park from the end of our yard.
We have a cat, Annie, she is 4 years old. She is very friendly. There is a downstairs door that you can leave closed (as Annie can try to sneak in). :) I want to ensure everyone is aware, in case of persons with an allergy to cats. We do not allow visitors with pets.

Dostupno gostima

Guest may come and go as they please. The kitchen area is shared. There is a small refrigerator in your room, but if you require more space in our kitchen refrigerator and would like to cook in the kitchen, please advise us and we will accommodate this for you.

Interakcija s gostima

We respect your privacy and if you wish to interact we are more than happy to! We enjoy meeting new people, but also respect your space and want to ensure you feel very comfortable in our home.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Quiet after 11pm
Preferred check in at 4p.m., but earlier arrangements can be made if hosts are available.
If you require the use of the kitchen, please let us know prior to arrival. There is a small fridge available for your use in the room. If you require more fridge space, please let us know ahead of time and we arrange some space in the kitchen fridge.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Small orange cat named Annie
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - kitchen and main level living area. You have 450 square foot loft for yourself and own personal bath on main level.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

145 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cindi
Rujan 2017.
Great place and experience!

Profil korisnika Sean
Rujan 2017.
Nice spacious room fresh bread and eggs for breakfast nice touch

Profil korisnika Stefan
Rujan 2017.
Airbnb wie man es sich vorstellt: Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause. Schöner, großer Raum unterm Dach, gemeinsamer Eingang, eigener Bereich abgeschlossen, eigenes Bad. Tolles Frühstück, selbstgebackenes Brot, eigene Marmeladen... Sehr freundliche, kommunikative, liebe Menschen, zum rundum Wohlfühlen. Dazu eine ruhige, grüne Umgebung - kann man nur empfehlen.

Profil korisnika Mehdi
Rujan 2017.
a very nice place and Cheryl was very helpful; much better than what I was expecting . thank you Cheryl

Profil korisnika Ferra
Kolovoz 2017.
Cheryl and her husband are amazing. They are genuinely nice people. He made me coffee every morning. Thank you for doing that, loved the fresh coffee. There was fresh bread in the morning which I loved. The room is biggggggg and decorated nicely. It's really clean and organized. The bathroom is clean too. In general, the atmosphere is really friendly and you feel like home. Thank you Cheryl and Brad ❤

Profil korisnika 因
Kolovoz 2017.
这是我们在加拿大旅游住过最满意的地方。房间很大,干净、温暖、舒适,有家的感觉。房东热情而细心,早餐美味可口。还有一只可爱的猫咪,好漂亮好温柔。

Profil korisnika Peter
Kolovoz 2017.
Great breakfast offerings

Elmira, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika CherylCheryl je Superhost.

I am married to Brad Fisher, and have one son, Alex, who is 23 years old and has finished university and working and living in Saskatchewan. We have a very friendly cat named Annie (3 years). We enjoy the outdoors, travelling and bicycling. We are an environmentally conscience household. We would be happy to assist you with information and questions you may have about the area and the unique culture "in the heart of Mennonite country". We have hosted many, many wonderful guests...the reason why we became airbnb hosts!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi