visitors are welcome to use kitchen or arrange to share our mealsOur house is close to shops and bus but looks onto quiet bushland
In a leafy suburb of Brisbane No.1
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

In walking distance to shops and public transport (30-50 mins to city centre) our house looks out onto quiet bushland. Sit on the deck watching parrots and other native birds, or go hiking in the near-by Mt Coot-tha forests. All in a big city!

Prostor

The bedroom has a double bed, desk, wardrobe and bedside table with lamp.

Dostupno gostima

You'll share the downstairs bathroom with one or two others. It's right next to your room. We'll provide a simple breakfast - toast, cereals, tea and coffee - and you are welcome to make yourself tea and coffee at any time. For dinner, you can use the kitchen, we just ask you to leave it clean. Or we can agree a price for you to share our meals. You can use the washing machine and dryer. Feel welcome to share the living room, dining room, deck, pool and garden. We clean the bedroom once a week and we clean the bathroom daily, and provide fresh linen and towels weekly.

Interakcija s gostima

We'll help you with bus and train timetables. If we are available (most of the time, outside working hours) we can meet you at the city railway station and drive you home, or drive you back there. We love to talk with guests, but understand sometimes people just want to rest or be quiet.

Ostale napomene

We have two dogs and a cat - so this is not a good place if you've got allergies. On the other hand, people who will throw a ball for the Labrador will be adored and invited to stay forever.
Access to the house is down a steep driveway or steps, so please take care if you have mobility issues.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 09:00

Check in after 5 on weekdays (if you need earlier check in, message me and we may be able to work it out); check out by 9 on weekdays. Weekends checkin/out is any time.

Pets: we have 2 dogs and a cat. One guest dog is ok, but must be used to sleeping outside and be safe and relaxed with cats.

Use of kitchen: you are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare meals; please leave it clean.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

42 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cj
Rujan 2017.
Lovely location and very quiet spot

Profil korisnika David
Rujan 2017.
Great place, very homely, welcoming hosts...definitely be back!

Profil korisnika Yuan
Kolovoz 2017.
The house is located in quiet suburb but close to shopping square. Rachel and Ken are very friendly and willing to help. Very comfort stay with them.

Profil korisnika Ekai
Kolovoz 2017.
Good experience to stay with Rechel family

Profil korisnika Cameron
Kolovoz 2017.
Excellent place

Profil korisnika Timothy
Srpanj 2017.
Rachel and Ken were lovely hosts, the communication beforehand was excellent, and the room was spacious and exactly to our needs. Thanks very much for our stay in your lovely house!

Profil korisnika Jo
Srpanj 2017.
We enjoyed our stay with Rachel and Ken. The house is in a lovely, quiet area, and we were given a friendly welcome to their home. Lovely animals too! Thanks!

Ovaj domaćin ima 24 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

My partner Ken and I have adult/teenage children who come and go. We also have 2 large and friendly dogs and 1 cat. We love travelling and meeting travellers. We are really enjoying being Air BnB hosts and we used Air BnB ourselves while we were traveling in Morocco and Europe in 2016. We are into motorcycle touring, hiking and camping.

We have some basic German, French and Spanish depending on who is at home at the time!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi