Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $50 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Common courtesy towards neighbors and respect of the apartment is all I ask. No smoking inside or in hallways. No parties. :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Trung
Kolovoz 2016.
Nicole was super friendly and very easy to communicate with. Her apartment has everything you need and is just like the pictures!

Profil korisnika Sarah
Prosinac 2015.
Nicole was very prompt at replying to messages and emails. She provided fresh bed linens and towels. Her artsy apartment was really tastefully decorated and the living area very spacious, although the bathroom was very cramped because there was no space for the sink but there was a full bath. I was staying with my dog and there was a recreation area directly opposite which was very great for walking my dog. The area is Chinatown and ideal for cheap produce and Asian food. The most convenient part is the Grand St station (B,D Line) is just a few steps away and you can get almost everywhere in Manhattan! Lower East Side and Soho are also very walkable. The one thing I would suggest is rack space for clothes as I was staying for two weeks so living out my luggage was rather messy. While I was staying, the next door apartment was undergoing renovations so there was the smell of cigarette smoke and a lot of banging and drilling in the day but as her apartment faces into the back there are no street/traffic sounds, which is great.

Profil korisnika Hanna
Studeni 2015.
Nicole has been a great host. I did not get to meet her personally but she was very responsive whenever I needed assistance. A handwritten note and some sweets made me feel very welcome upon arrival. The appartment is nice and clean and very quiet for New York standards. Hallways are not particularly well kept but Nicole advised about this prior. The location is super central with numerous subway lines within 2 - 10 minute walking distance. I particularly grew fond of the Little Italy and Nolita area which is just a stroll away.

Profil korisnika Eamon
Listopad 2015.
Nicole has a charming studio apartment that was our oasis for our stay in NYC. Easy walk to East Village, Little Italy, and Chinatown. I recommend Roni-Sue's chocolate shop too. Nearby subway stops are some of the best for exploring Manhattan and Brooklyn.

Profil korisnika Olivier
Kolovoz 2012.
Nicole's appartement is located at the edge of Chinatown, close to Little Italy. It is less than a block away from the metro. A great advantage! The appartment is very well equipped, comfortable and clean. It receives direct sunlight in the morning and is relatively quiet for New York. We sleep very well in it! Nicole prepared very well our stay. The appartment was cleaning before we arrived (in fact when we arrived the cleaning man was working on it) and Nicole made sure we had all the information. We could contact Nicole very easily for any questions during our stay. Nicole always responded very fast, so it was relaxing to know we had support! A great host and address! We will return!

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nicole

I work in a contemporary art gallery. I love new york. Love to travel. Recently visited Senegal for the first time. Two years ago I took a road trip to explore the southern United States, Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina and North Carolina. I love music, all kinds, and see shows regularly. Bowery Ballroom, my favorite venue, is just around the corner from my place, as well as some great new restaurants, try Louie and Chan and Henrie. I rarely eat at home, but when I do, I usually have guests and cook pasta from an italian market in Little Italy. I visit MoMA and the Met often. Generally my life motto (as they are prompting me to say) is 'YES'

Slični oglasi