Large room in King's Cross Zone 1!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Perfect large private room, very comfortable superking bed (6 ft by 6ft) in a large modern flat. Can be set up as twin room. There are bedside tables, 2 wardrobes, desk and chair. Unlimited WiFi. Quiet location only 10 minutes walk from King's Cross.

Prostor

Such a large sunny flat in a great central location. The property is 9 years old and built to a high standard.

The room is private, suitable for two with ensuite exclusive use bathroom. The flat is homely with wonderful large windows. I share the rest of the flat when I'm around.

You are welcome to enjoy the living/dinning room, balcony and kitchen. I'm clean and considerate.

I've just adopted a very quiet laid back adult greyhound dog called Jazz. She is no trouble and never barks, she just likes to try and share the sofa for cuddles. I do not allow Jazz the dog into the guest room.

As this is my home, please only make a requests if you already have airbnb reviews and a a completed profile including photo. Thanks

Dostupno gostima

Great sized Bedroom (private use).
Shared large dinning/living room, kitchen with all the usual amenities.
A large double aspect balcony.
Enesuite bathroom with a powerful shower and bath.
Washer/dryer and clothes horse for drying.
Provision of freshly washed towel and face clothes.
Hairdryer and USB plug.
Smart Internet tv
Child cot on request.
The property is accessed through a small park, there is an elevator or stairs.

Interakcija s gostima

I have a busy work and social life so often out, but I will be friendly, and happy to leave you to get on with relaxing, working or exploring. Happy to give you tips on the area.

Ostale napomene

I now have a smart internet TV in the common livingroom.


Sadržaji
Internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

Please only make a request if you have some positive reviews from previous stays. As I like my neighbors, no parties please.

No smoking inside, but if you are a smoker you are welcome to do so on the balcony if you use an ash tray.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja.
Od 9. Listopad 2017. - 11. Studeni 2017. minimalni boravak je 20 noćenja.

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Aleksandr
Rujan 2017.
It was a pleasant time staying with Becky and her lovely dog Jazz! The room is amazing and what's even more fantastic has a separate bathroom, so you have nearly your own apartment. That was a great fit for our needs, if you are looking for an "entire place", but for reasons are short on money, i'd more then recommend this option. Thanks Becky and Jazz for a pleasant stay!

Profil korisnika Matthew
Rujan 2017.
Becky was an amazing host! From rearranging her work schedule in the morning to give us an early check in so we could drop off our luggage and get some rest after a long trip to London on no sleep, to giving my girlfriend different remedies and medicine when she got sick. The flat is just a few minutes walk from various train stations and many spots for coffee or a great meal. Jazz the dog is sweeter than described and was no problem at all. I'd highly recommend Becky as a host, and will look for her place on future trips to London. Don't forget to ask her to make you a hot toddy! YUM!

Profil korisnika Deborah
Srpanj 2017.
Great location close to kings cross, quiet area, plenty of shops/food places near by. A short walk from kings cross It felt safe. Lovely canal walk near by. A lovely lived in apartment

Profil korisnika Christina
Lipanj 2017.
Becky is a great host. She is great at communicating and helping you out. You won't have any issues booking Becky's room.

Profil korisnika Basharat
Svibanj 2017.
Becky exudes hospitality and is very conscientious and will check up on you frequently. She's great company and very resourceful!

Profil korisnika Beth
Srpanj 2016.
Becky is an amazing host. She's a lovely person and my friend and I so enjoyed staying at her place (which is clean, really well decorated and convenient to central London.) She was also gracious and very flexible even though she'd just arrived back from a trip herself. You couldn't ask for a better host or place. Thanks again!

Profil korisnika Philip
Lipanj 2016.
Becky was an excellent host. She provided lots of great tips about the area and was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout my stay. I've never felt more welcome at an Airbnb. The listing perfectly matched the description. The room/bed was incredibly comfortable and the rest of the apartment is great. Only ten minutes from King's Cross, it was in an excellent location for both work in the area and for seeing sites throughout London. I would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again next I'm in town.

Ovaj domaćin ima 17 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika BeckyBecky je Superhost.

I'm originally from the north west of England.
I love travel and music. My hobby is Lindy hop (swing dancing) dancing which is much fun and takes me all over to various places for events. I also enjoy a variety of music gigs and music festivals.

As a host and a guest I always take pride in ensuring cleanliness. I also have a retired racing Greyhound dog called Jazz. She is a quiet sweet girl. When making a request to stay please only do so if you have previous positive reviews. Many thanks, Becky

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi