Double bedroom city center

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The flat is situated in an amazing location (approx 10 min from city center). Very close to most festival venues! The room has view on Arthur's Seat and is suitable for couple. You will be staying with 3 people from all over Europe who like to cook and meet new people.

Prostor

We spend a lot of time in the living room. We have a gramophone and a pretty cool vinyl collection ! We also got a TV and board games.

Dostupno gostima

You can use all the common rooms freely and will be given some space to put your food in the fridge. We have one shower/bath and 2 toilets. We have a washing machine that you can use anytime of the day.

Interakcija s gostima

We have been living in Edinburgh for 5 years so we know the city well. We will gladly give you advice or help during your stay. We are interested in meeting new people but respect your privacy. We can interact as much or as little as you wish.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 11:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chynna
Kolovoz 2016.
I stayed in this listing with a friend for the Fringe. The flat is in a large estate towards the back of the Pleasance and looks very much as shown in the photograph, although the expanse of estate is much bigger. I'm familiar with Edinburgh so this wasn't a problem, although the area was quite sketchy at night. Zuzana was very communicative and arranged for her boyfriend to give us the keys upon arrival. The room was very basic but towels were kindly provided. The bed was extremely uncomfortable though and the sheets smelled as though they hadn't been washed :( the window was also locked shut with no key provided, although Zuzana's boyfriend did unlock it for us the day after we asked him about it. The bathroom was clean but the toilet seat was broken and the shower head was also broken, so the water came out with very weak pressure. The front door only locks from the inside with a key which is incredibly unsafe and was annoying to fiddle with. I wouldn't stay here again and I think the hosts should consider sorting things like this out for the price they are charging for the room. I am not fussy in the least but the space was unacceptable. Very friendly hosts though.
Profil korisnika Zuzana
Zuzana odgovara:
Hi Chynna, sorry to hear you were not too happy about your stay with us. However, I believe some issues could have been raised while you were here. The door can be locked both from outside and inside, if you had any difficulties - we would have been more than happy to help (if you had told us). Unfortunately, the window locks as you press the button. But you are right, maybe we should make this more clear when showing the room and leave the key in the room, in case the window gets locked. I can assure you the sheets were clean, as we ALWAYS make sure our guests get clean sheets and towels. When it comes to the shower - never had complaints about that. Maybe the pressure is not the strongest ever, but definitely not broken and fully functional. We do appreciate your feedback, but maybe calling the place "unacceptable" is little too strong. Thank you for staying with us anyway, I wish you and your friend all the best. Regards, Zuzana
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Angharad
Kolovoz 2016.
The flat is situated in an idea place to walk round Edinburgh, and also visit Arthur's seat. We had a fantastic visit and will definitely be staying here again next time.

Profil korisnika Sabrina
Ožujak 2016.
Zuzana was a very pleasant host and made sure I had everything I need. It was a very short stay so I can't say much more but I felt very welcomed.

Profil korisnika Yu
Ožujak 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Martin
Veljača 2016.
The room was spacious and well furnished. Zuzana was very helpful and everyone in the house friendly. The house is located by Arthur's Seat (which you should climb if you have the time!) and just a 15-minute walk away from the city centre. Totally recommended!

Profil korisnika Ka Hing
Veljača 2016.
Zuzana is a friendly and nice host! The room is spacious and well equipped. It's also clean enough. The distance between the station and home is around 15 mins. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Chenhui
Veljača 2016.
We felt happy and satisfied about our stay at Zuzana's place. She is nice and helpful, being able to answer my questions and offering other suggestions. Her roommates were nice and conversational as well.

Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Zuzana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi