Open plan downstairs, kitchen and downstairs toilet and washing machineBreakfast can be served here.
Period East Oxford Semi - Sleeps 4

Privatna soba

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our home. 2 double bedrooms, bathroom, office with double futon and sofa bed, lounge, diner, kitchen & garden.
We are only open at certain times of the year to ensure a quality service, get in touch to see if we can meet your needs.

Prostor

Enjoy this period semi detached house over three floors. You can have a quiet room, bring the kids or friends to enjoy having a house in East Oxford together. Feel free to use what we've got and treat it like a home. Please do leave the kitchen to us unless you just want a cup of tea.

Dostupno gostima

Access to all rooms apart from where we stay at night, this will depend on what rooms you would like, there are 3 double rooms it total. Maybe let me know your requirements and I could always arrange the office into a futon and sofa bed for two singles.

Interakcija s gostima

We are working hosts but should be around most evenings or if you'd rather just let us know and we can give you space.
If you are booking in for a month then it's more than likely that we'll be absent from the property. I can arrange for a cleaner to visit and will discount breakfasts from the normal price.

Ostale napomene

Towels can be provided and please ask if you have washing or ironing etc.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Only the obvious, this is our home and we love it. Please treat with respect.
I hope you don't mind a chatty cat, he loves cuddles.
No fires unless you we are around.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Liam
Srpanj 2015.
INCREDIBLE STAY! Joe and Clare have taken B&B to a new level. Completly going above and beyond the call of duty and making us all feel so welcome! The amazing spread of food in the evening and morning was the cherry on top. I can confirm the Cat, Blue, is very chatty! Thanks for a great stay guys.

Profil korisnika Louise
Srpanj 2015.
Wonderful hosts! Made us feel most welcome and were extremely helpful and accommodating. Charming house, comfortable bedrooms, and our teenage boys enjoyed as much as we did. Joe and Claire set out a lovely English breakfast and helped us with where/what we should see during our short visit. We especially enjoyed unwinding at the end of the day with a drink in the garden. Would highly recommend

Profil korisnika Shuying
Lipanj 2015.
It was and is still such a pleasure to meet Joe and Clare. We really appreciate their overwelming British hospitality, which is more than impressive. Thanks a lot to Joe's picking up, the explicit introduction to the city as well as the excursion of Oxfordshire. Even though it was a 2 days stay, we shared a lot all together. We enjoyed Joe and Clare's decent British breakfast, BBQ as well as all kinds of wine and soft drinks. This amazing couple helped us design our tour routine in the city, which is really great. All the pics on the website do match perfectly with the real home. The public transportation is also convenient. Again, we really enjoy staying with Joe, Clare and their lovely cat Blue. They 5 star everything, which is truly an amazing experience. In a word, a big yessssssssss and recommendation for Joe and Clare's place. Don't be back and forth, just come and visit Joe and Clare's place as long as you want a home in Oxfordshire.

Oxford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Joseph

I enjoy spending time in the outdoors, walking, camping and fishing. People say I always look after others and ensure they have a good time. I just like enjoying life with friends having laughs and if there's a good beer then it gets even better. Maybe tempt me into a BBQ!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi