very spacious kitchen/diner with all modern conveniences front reception room with fireplace
3 bed house C London G'wich C Wharf
3 bed house C London G'wich C Wharf
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 stops to London Br, 1 stop to Canary Wharf, 5 min to Greenwich. Spacious beautiful house packed with original period features located in a quiet street with free parking. Ideal for a family, group of friends or business travellers. Sleeps up to 8 people. 3 bedrooms - master with a kingsize bed (and optional child's bed), second bedroom with a double bed, third bedroom with a double futon bed. Two fold out mattresses or one of the sofas in the living room can be used as comfy single beds.

Prostor

This is a gorgeous Victorian house with lots of original features including fireplaces, high ceilings, original wooden floors throughout. Three double bedrooms with flexible sleeping arrangements and a wonderfully spacious reception room can accommodate up to 8 guests. There is also a very big kitchen/dining room with direct access to a south facing garden where you can chill out with a glass of wine and have a barbeque. Cook inside or out - you decide!
There is free Wi-Fi in the house.

Dostupno gostima

The house is located in a very quiet street just off the main road. Easy to get to by car or public transport. Parking is free and there are always spaces available.

Interakcija s gostima

I would love to meet and greet you and share all the information about the house and the area to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $68
Sigurnosni polog $681
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

The general rule is simple– please respect the place - it is our home and we love it! Please dispose of any rubbish and leave the place reasonably clean and tidy before checking out. If you use the BBQ - please clean it up after use. Also please be reasonable and respect the neighbours (no stag dos or loud parties please).
Please note, smoking is only allowed in the garden.
If anything goes wrong or if you need anything feel free to contact me.
A complete house manual is provided in the house.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hannelore
Siječanj 2016.
The home of Olga and Bernard was absolutely delightful. It is located south of the Thames and has easy access to buses as well as the tube. There are 6 in our family and we stayed for 8 days between Christmas and over New Year's Day. This charming home is clean and tidy. We loved the hardwood floors, complete kitchen amenities, comfortable living room and cosy bedrooms. Olga and Bernard were the consulate hosts. They provided us with some food staples and complete instructions for home/wifi/etc. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We had a wonderful time!
Profil korisnika Olga
Olga odgovara:
Thank you very much Hannelore! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay :-)
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Ignacio
Srpanj 2015.
The house is as great as in the pictures, very cozy, you feel like staying all day, enjoying it. Olga's family is very nice, very welcoming, making the stay very pleasant. There's everything that's needed and close to transport networks, easy to get to the centre or even other areas like Canary Wharf or Greenwich. Totally recommended, either for families or when travelling with friends.

Profil korisnika Steve
Lipanj 2015.
Olga was an amazing host, and the house was absolutely perfect. The property really felt like a "home away from home" for our family, and the location was very convenient for traveling around London. Lots of great stuff to do in Southwark and Greenwich! We would highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Lori
Svibanj 2016.
Olga was an amazing host. Showed us everything in detail, helped with transit and was available for anything we needed. She provided us with basic food to get us going. She was flexible with check in and really saved us when we were in a lurch. Such a lovely charming and homey feel to her house. My family of 5 were comfortable and happy there.

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Travanj 2016.
The house was lovely and clean and felt very homely. It had everything that we needed to have a happy and comfortable stay. Our hosts were lovely and friendly and made us feel very welcome. They took the time to chat and gave us some very useful advise about the local area. They provided us with some basics in the kitchen including coffee, tea, milk, a loaf of bread and even a packet of biscuits! Oh and a bottle of wine! This was a lovely touch that we appreciated. We had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend this lovely house. Thank you very much Olga
Profil korisnika Olga
Olga odgovara:
Thank you for your kind comments Rebecca. Very pleased you enjoyed your stay :-)
Travanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Shaa
Siječanj 2016.
The host was very nice and in good communication ahead of our group's stay. However - we booked this house because it said we could have 6 beds. I clarified with the host that these were all adults requiring 6 separate beds and I was told that was no problem. Upon arrival, our group was rather put out and we even had to consider getting another accommodation for the 2nd night. Conveniently, we had a couple petite women staying over but 2 of the "beds" on offer included a sofa (not a pull out) and a child-size "airbed". I would not recommend this house, lovely as it was, for groups larger than 3 couples, sharing the 3 bedrooms.
Profil korisnika Olga
Olga odgovara:
The house description is very clear on airbnb- perhaps you needed to spend more time reading it. It is a family home (not a hostel) with 3 double bedrooms each with a double bed and extra single sleeping arrangements in the lounge. If this was not to your requirement you should indeed have booked something different.
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Melia
Prosinac 2015.
The house is comfortable and warm. Olga's partner is an extremely nice person who helped us solve problems.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Olga

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi