king sized bed in master bedroom.Master bedroom.
Popplebonk House Retreat
Popplebonk House Retreat
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This a unique, quaint and lovely place full of character and peace. A perfect place to retreat or wind down.
No cars, just birds, frogs and crickets.
It is run on a full solar system and has a composting toilet in the spacious shower/powder room, and a very quaint bathhouse.
The large master b/r has K/S bed, 2nd b/r has Dbl bed, 2 verandas, patio, gardens.

Prostor

A lovely quiet retreat in the forest. Your house has two bedrooms, one master bedroom with king size bed and one smaller with double bed which has it’s own veranda and couch looking onto the garden. You have a very quaint, equipped kitchen/living area which gives onto the main deck and patio with eating areas on both. You will have exclusive use of the main bathroom/powder room and use of the bath-house. Both are rather special in their own way. One has a large shower with garden views/composting toilet and powder room and the other is a shower and bathhouse grove with sunken bath. (Very Hobbit) Both are separate from the house and studio.
The whole house is pavilion style where all rooms are separate and on different levels. It is very unique, quaint and homely It’s a whole different experience and suitable for people interested in alternate living styles and rural living. It is only for the able bodied.
I am happy to leave you to your own devices or give advice on places to go and beautiful beach destinations.
It is extremely peaceful at my house and a good counterpoint to forays into the local colourful towns of Mullumbimby, Brunswick Heads, Bangalow, Nimbin and Byron Bay. Lots of café culture, restaurants, shops, bars, nature walks, markets, attractions and beaches etc.
Because it runs on solar the use of hair dryers, hair straighteners, irons or anything requiring heat is not possible. The toaster is a camping toaster. (very effective).
I live pretty quietly by myself and am relatively new to this game but will certainly do my best to make you comfortable. I am a tango teacher and florist and have been teaching locally for 13yrs.

Also available during Byron Blues Fest' and other Nth coast retreats and festivals. A perfect place to unwind from the hubbub. 12mins from Bluesfest site. 7 mins to Mullumbimby. 25 from Byron.
All weather gravel road access but very occasionally we are flooded in during very extended bad weather.
There is no key for the small bedroom but it is very safe here and away from the main road. The master bedroom and living area have keys if desired. I never use them.
Broadband is available but there’s no mobile reception. Friends can contact you via your (website hidden), facetime, viber or on my home phone.
There are buses from Mullumbimby to Byron and Brunswick Heads and Nimbin but they are not frequent. Hitch-hiking is pretty easy around here but your own car is recommended if you wish to explore the area and have freedom of movement. Hire cars are available locally for around $25/day or from Coolangatta airport, Byron and Balina (URL HIDDEN). Tour buses are available to Nimbin etc.

Dostupno gostima

Large master bedroom. Smaller 2nd bedroom. Two verandas. Kitchen living area. Large bathroom. Shared bath-house. Camping Kitchen, Patio.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to leave you to your own devices or give advice on places to go and beautiful beach destinations. If you have questions I am always available.

Ostale napomene

You will need instructions to get from the main road to the house. I can email these and general instructions for easily finding your way around the house the house. Always carry a torch at night (provided).


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $406
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 11:00
Odlazak do 01:00

This is a quiet place and is most suitable for fairly quiet times though obviously happy social ones too. Music to normal social levels. Drinking is fine within normal limits and smoking is fine in the camping kitchen/verandas/patios.
Please be aware of any other guests who may be here.
Internal roads have a 25kph speed limit.
This is a nature area so no cats or dogs (unless it's a little well behaved lap dog that doesn't bark. No dogs loose in the garden.)


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 21 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Airstream Family
Rujan 2015.
What an absolutely magical place! We loved our stay and found Ange such an incredibly kind and accommodating host. You wake up to birds in the morning and fall asleep to frogs at night. The house is in the middle of beautiful bush but so close to town - the best of both worlds!!! What a beautiful experience for our family. We loved everything about it, especially the magic firefly lights in the trees at night. Thanks for having us.
Profil korisnika AngeAnge je Superhost.
Ange odgovara:
Dear Sonia and Remi, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I'm truly a happy girl if your time here was really that good. thanks again and it was my pleasure or as they might say in French, de rien, le pleasire est pour moi.xx ange
Rujan 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 29 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mullumbimby, AustralijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika AngeAnge je Superhost.

I live quietly in a sub tropical forest. Teach tango and am a florist. Have two wonderful grown up boys. Love things natural, love walking, reading and friends.
I'm Scottish and Australian. The highlands still own a large part of my heart.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi