Cozy Room in Bardon, Close to CBD
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Cozy double room in our home, in sort after Bardon. We are a full time working couple (and two dogs), who would love to make you feel at home.

Walking distance from cafes and a wide range of excellent restaurants of every style. 150m walk for bus to to city and Brisbane's beautiful Southbank. We are only 6km from the city centre - yet in the centre of a blissfully quiet street.

You will have access to a large, cool yet cosy double room, shared bathroom with shower.

-Continental breakfast included.
-All linen and towels included.
-Street parking is also available.
-Airport/train station pick up could be arranged (please discuss pre-booking).

We want to ensure your stay is a happy one, so if you have other requests or dietary requirements please ask :)

Dostupno gostima

Room and bathroom.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 10:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Leave things how you found them.
Smoke outside.
Let us know before you bring guests.
Be kind to our dogs.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Niki
Prosinac 2015.
Upon walking in, I found myself pleasantly surprised with how welcoming and friendly Claire and Russ were. They have a beautiful house that looks exactly like the pictures, the location and company were grade A. I would definitely recommend their listing to anyone wanting a warm and welcome holiday in Brisbane.

Profil korisnika Lily
Listopad 2015.
I stayed 2 nights in Claire n Russ' place, and then was traveling to Gold Coast. My initial plan was to stay in GC for 3 days and come back to Brisbane for one more night before flying back home, so Claire kindly allowed me to leave my heavy luggage at their place when I was away in GC. But my plan changed which meant that I went directly from GC to the Brisbane airport without staying at Brisbane for overnight, and Claire drove over to meet me at the railway station at 7.30 in the early morning to send my luggage! A simple showcase how understanding and supportive Claire is! Not to mention that the place is spotless- just as described by other guests! I would highly recommend staying with them if anyone is traveling in Brisbane!

Profil korisnika Jessie
Studeni 2014.
Claire and Russell were awesome hosts. They welcomed me on a last minute request, still managing to provide everything I needed for my time in Brisbane. Their home was spotless and close to buses and trains for access into the city. The room allowed plenty of private space for me and all my luggage. Claire provided ample advice on what to do and see in and around Brisbane, which was most helpful. Gracie and Nala (the pups) are the most well-behaved and friendliest dogs I've ever met. They are usually not in sight for the guests, but being a dog lover, I got to play with them and get my face licked as much as I wanted! It was great. Thanks guys for an awesome few days.

Profil korisnika Amanda
Studeni 2014.
Claire and Russ are fantastic hosts. The room is spacious, comfortable, and has lots of fresh air. Everything one needs. Bardon is such a nice place to stay.... quiet, close to good food, and CBD. Highly recommended place to stay!! Oh, and very nice dogs for the animal lovers.

Profil korisnika Fred
Listopad 2014.
Claire and Russell made me feel very welcome in their lovely renovated home and gave me a lot of space. Every morning I was greeted with a delicious and healthy breakfast which I really appreciated. The description of the room was pretty accurate and made me feel at home. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was right next to the bedroom which was very convenient. The neighbourhood was quiet and I managed to go to the nearby village which had a variety of shops, cafes & restaurants to enjoy. I highly recommend Claire and Russell as wonderful, hospitable and engaging hosts ...thank you!

Profil korisnika Sally
Svibanj 2014.
Claire was an attentive and generous host, providing a comfortable room and a lovely breakfast. She was helpful with information about the local area and was very approachable. The house is in a very quiet neighbourhood yet close to cafes and restaurants and not too far from the city.

Profil korisnika Sharley
Travanj 2014.
Claire and Russell were always gently supportive and there every step of my stay. I thoroughly enjoyed their hospitality, the room was cosy and inviting, and Claire kindly arranged a special breakfast every morning for me and worked around my schedule positively and kindly. I loved my stay and recommend them as hosts highly! I would stay again in an instant.

Bardon, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Claire

38 years old, married to Russell, originally from the UK but have been in Brisbane for 9 years - living in Bardon with our two lovely dogs Grace and Nala.

Russ and I love to travel with our best friends, and have been fortunate enough to visit some amazing places all over the world. I love to read, going to the cinema, dining out and going to the theater too.

We aim to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible, and ensure their visit is a great one.
Mi Casa Es Su Casa

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi