Roof terrace on a lovely sunny dayTable to work from, free Wi Fi available.
Room near the river with En-Suite
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large room with single bed and own en-suite bathroom in a quiet comfortable flat near the river and park, well connected to the Tube and local buses, and train services into London Waterloo. Wi Fi available always, host loves to cook!

Prostor

Large Room with en-suite bathroom, near the river.
Large comfortable room in a private flat with a single real bed topped with a memory foam mattress for added comfort. The room has its own bathroom with shower. There is a black out curtain on the window. There is a table to work from, free Wi Fi and there is a TV in the room. There is a communal terrace if you want to sit outside on sunny days. This is a lovely warm clean flat, very cosy and welcoming.
The nearest tube is East Putney on the District Line. It is a 13 minute walk to my place from this stop. There are frequent local buses to central London including a 24 hour bus service between my area and Hammersmith. There is also a nearby train station, Wandsworth Town with frequent services into central London, or there is a Riverboat service at the end of the road for a refreshing way to commute into central London during the week.
My flat is within a convenient distance to Wimbledon for the tennis. It is just three stops on the District Line to Wimbledon Park.
Nearby we have a lovely little park by the river which is just at the end of the street. The park is ideal for running and cycling. There are a couple of "Boris Bike" docking stations nearby if you want to hire a bike to get around or to enjoy the Thames Path, a signposted route along the Thames taking you beside the famous Oxford Cambridge boat race route, and on to Richmond, Twickenham and Hampton Court. There are some local restaurants and pubs also selling good food and real ale. There is a list of recommended places to eat in the room.
I am a quiet host and an excellent cook! I leave a small welcome plate in your room for arrival with a collection of sweet treats that I have made, or chosen especially for your visit.
The price of the room does not include breakfast. I am happy to do this by arrangement at an additional cost if needed.
Please note I have 2 boy pussy cats as I am a feline foster Mum! This doesn't effect my taking bookings but I need to advise guests incase you don't like them or have allergies. My boys are quite shy so they wont disturb you, but one of them in particular would be happy to get a hug!
I have met some really great people while hosting on Airbnb. Will you be the next one?

Dostupno gostima

Free Wi Fi available. Guests can use the microwave and kettle in the kitchen, fridge space if required, just let me know. There is a safe in the room if you need it, also a hairdryer and some adaptors if you need them.

Interakcija s gostima

I make myself available at all times for my guests to help with their travel plans to get around London, and recommend places to see.
There is a folder full of information in the room, including getting around, local services and restaurant recommendations and special events that may be of interest at the time of your visit. I am happy to help you plan going to these.

Ostale napomene

The price of the room does not include breakfast. I am happy to do breakfast for you if you let me know in advance, and this will be at an additional cost, payable on arrival.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

I appreciate quiet guests.
The room is only suitable for one guest so please arrange to meet your friends and family outside of the flat. I can recommend lots of suitable meeting places for this.
No smoking please!
Please don't use my address for your private mail. In exceptional circumstances, ask me and I will do my best to help you.
I prefer guests to arrive home before 2am in the evening. Thank you.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

156 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2017.
Angela is a lovely host and very easy-going. Her place was perfect for my one night sleep over and is good value for London. Recommended,

Profil korisnika Kevin
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely room with en-suite shower. Angela was most kind in providing fruit, cake and biscuits. Excellent value for money. Strongly recommended
Profil korisnika Angela
Angela odgovara:
Thank you Kevin. I hope you will come back again.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Aaron
Lipanj 2017.
Angela is a great host, and her place is just what I needed: a safe, quiet and clean place to sleep for the night. She provided treats and offered knowledge of the area when I needed to buy some supplies. Overall a fine stay.

Profil korisnika Sam
Lipanj 2017.
Extremely welcoming and helpful throughout! Would definitely recommend! Very clean and well prepped with extra shower gel, toothpaste etc.
Profil korisnika Angela
Angela odgovara:
Thanks Sam. It was a pleasure to meet you. You are welcome back anytime!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Rumbidzai
Svibanj 2017.
Super friendly and helpful host, and really comfortable stay with great amenities. Would definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Craig
Svibanj 2017.
A very comfortable stay with a great host. Thanks Angela

Profil korisnika Jagdip
Svibanj 2017.
What an interesting place to stay, great nights sleep and comfortable room. Angela is an amazing person, humble, welcoming, hospitable and very kind. Enjoyed talking to her and listening to her vast experience in life, remarkable.
Profil korisnika Angela
Angela odgovara:
It was great to meet you. I hope you will stay again. Thanks Jagdip!
Svibanj 2017.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Angela

I love to cook and write. I enjoy making chocolates, cakes and macaron for friends as well as trying new vegetarian recipes. I lived in Rome, Italy for 11 years and loved it there, I miss it very much especially the food and the sunsets. I enjoy London, there is lots to do here, and I am happy to help guests find places of particular interest for them so they can make the most of their time in this amazing city.

Jezici: Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi