Living RoomBedroom for guests
Double Bedroom in West Kensington
Double Bedroom in West Kensington
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful, modern, clean 2-bed apartment with balcony in central London, West Kensington. 1min walk from West Kensington underground station, 5min walk from Barons Court.

Prostor

This extremely well located flat boasts some fantastic period features. Huge sash and bay windows offer loads of light and the tall ceilings give a very spacious feel.
I live with my little dachshund dog, Marley in the main bedroom to the apartment so my spare room is used for guests. The spare room accommodates two adults or one comfortably. The double bed is situated on a quirky raised platform so a fixed wooden ladder is used to access the bed.
This quiet flat is on the 1st floor and has a balcony for breakfast or dinner in the sunshine.
Full kitchen with all appliances.
Modern bathroom with bath and shower.

Dostupno gostima

First floor flat, one flight of stairs through a shared staircase to the apartment.

Interakcija s gostima

I live at the property so will be there to meet and greet all guests and to help with city information.

Ostale napomene

The double bed is raised on a 6ft platform with ladder. It is easily accessible and comfortable with ample space.

Flat is equipped with Iron and ironing board, kitchen appliances and kitchenware, towels, bed sheets and hair dryer.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Sušilica
Kabelska TV
TV

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Sigurnosni polog $272
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

No smoking inside.
No eating on the sofa please.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ling
Ožujak 2017.
Andrea's place is really lovely! The apartment building is located 2 mins away from West Kensington Tube Station in a beautiful white townhouse, and 5mins away from Barons Court(night tube), close to South Kensington and Nottinghill. About 30 mins to get to central London, but a bit far from east London if you go to Shoreditch, Clerkenwell a lot. The apartment itself is clean and spacious. I love the interior decoration of Andrea's apartment and the huge bathroom haha. The guest room(my room)'s layout is very interesting, the bed is accessible through staircase like what it shows in the picture, if you're not used to climbing up the stairs to your bed, you may need to reconsider it. The room doesn't have a lock itself, but it's not a problem to me. I lived here for a month and very satisfied with getting along with the host. Andrea is really kind, friendly, helpful, and easy to communicate. She respected my personal space and efficiently informed me when there was apartment showing. Had a great time staying here, so I recommend to whoever needs a long stay.

Profil korisnika Charlie And Allie
Kolovoz 2016.
Andrea was very friendly, kind and helpful and Marley, her dog, was adorable. Andrea made us feel welcomed the moment we arrived and the whole duration of our visit. We enjoyed our chats with her. The apartment is in a great location and very close to the tube station. The place is clean, tidy and very nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable and we had plenty of closet and drawer space in our room. We were able to cook meals, with space to store our food, and do laundry. An absolutely wonderful place to stay in London. Highly recommend! Thank you Andrea and Marley.

Profil korisnika Lauren
Srpanj 2015.
Andrea's flat was so comfortable and accommodating. My mom and I stayed at her flat, which we had to ourselves, and it was nice for us to have our own bedrooms as that's something hard to find. She had all the comforts of home and we were more than accommodated for. The flat was very clean, beds were extremely comfortable and the view from her patio is adorable. I can't wait to come back. I didn't meet Andrea but I felt almost like she was my new little friend as she was so easy to get in touch with and was such a sweet host. I highly recommend her!!

Profil korisnika Anne
Srpanj 2015.
Andrea was very welcoming, sending me several emails before I arrived in London and answering all my questions. The flat was exactly as described. It was only a short walk to the West Kensington tube stop.

Profil korisnika Meghan
Srpanj 2015.
Had a great time in London with Andrea's flat. The location was perfect. 3 mins walk to the District Line (Victoria, Tower Hill, Westminster) & 10 mins walk to Piccadilly (Covent Garden, Leicester Square). A few little markets around the corner & a few restaurants as well. The flat was very nice and the little balcony was fantastic. Very nice to have your dinner out there with some wine & watch passerby's. Andrea was very nice and her communication was excellent. Highly recommend this flat if your in London!

Profil korisnika Michael
Prosinac 2016.
Le logement est totalement conforme à l'annonce. Andrea est toujours disponible pour répondre à la moindre interrogation. L'appartement est très calme, très agréable. Le lit est hyper confortable. Je ne peux que conseiller aux voyageurs de venir chez Andréa !!!

Profil korisnika Martina
Studeni 2016.
The house is very comfortable and Andrea is a really kind person. I really suggest you this accomodation.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Andrea

Marley my dog and I welcome all guests into our central London home and I'm here to give information to guests when needed.

I love to eat out, see friends, explore cities and beaches around the world so I travel as much as I can and enjoy staying at other air Bnb host's places too.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 71%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi