Prijeđi na sadržaj
Room near the beach
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Room within an apartment of three-member family, pleasant and homey atmosphere, ideal to practice the language.
In a commercial area and very close to public transport, metro and bus.
Located at a 5-minute walking distance from the beach

Prostor

Room is spacious and fully-equipped; it features a big wardrobe, desk and comfortable bed. Bathroom is located just in front of the room, and it's detached from the rest of the apartment through a hallway, meaning you have intimacy and quietness.

Dostupno gostima

We share living-dining room, kitchen and courtyard.
Sheets and towels are included.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be with guests during their stay; during our working hour, they will be able to be in touch with us in case of any problem that may arise.

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke
Otkazivanja

75 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Debbie
Kolovoz 2017.
Susana is a wonderful host! She really looked out for me while I was staying there, and made sure I had everything I needed. She and her husband and daughter were so kind and welcoming, and I was grateful for their advice about where to eat and what to do in beautiful Barcelona.

Profil korisnika Nima
Lipanj 2017.
Great people! Very responsive!! Location is close to the beach and close to cafe and restaurants!

Profil korisnika Wil
Svibanj 2017.
What I loved about this place is how welcoming Susana and her family were to me. In terms of the stay, the room itself was spacious enough and comfortable. Though I will say I am simply not used to sleeping in a twin bed. I found myself a bit uncomfortable and a little restricted due to the size of the bed. The bathroom was conveniently located across the hall from the bedroom and there was a door you can close in the hallway to have some privacy between going in and out of the bathroom. In terms of location I can't really complain. It was what my cab driver called the "quiet area" of Barcelona and in fact it felt a bit secluded from the city attractions but the metro is a 5 minute walk and it's fairly easy to take. However, it is super close to the beach. So if that's your thing this is your spot! If you're looking to see the city attractions I'd recommend something closer to center city. Overall, here are my takeaways: -the family was great. -he bedroom was very clean and tidy -bathroom was super clean and easy to use -location could be convenient or inconvenient depending on what you plan on doing during your stay -metro was very close and easy to take -it is about 20 minutes from the airport I'd definitely recommend Susana and her family to other guests. Just plan ahead for what kind of traveling you will be doing within Barcelona.

Profil korisnika Jay
Svibanj 2017.
I very much enjoyed my stay at Susanna's family apartment. It is located in the Poblenou neighborhood which was very nice because it was less touristy and yet a lot of life with plenty of bars, restaurants, and markets near las ramblas de poblebou. I also really enjoyed being so close to Mar Bella beach which is MILES better than Barceloneta. Much cleaner and lots of locals seem to prefer this and Bogatell beach over Barceloneta. Per advice from multiple locals, I never stepped foot in la barceloneta beach and I don't regret it at all. Transportation is also very nice because the L4 Llacuna stop is only about 5-10 mins walk on foot. It's still very close to the city center, and I really appreciated that because I could easily return if I needed a brrak(or siesta). As for the room, it was pretty small but you wouldn't mind as long as you're spending most of the day outside. I only came back once a day to get a little rest after long days of walking and I felt totally comfortable walking in and out as I needed to. Susanna along with her husband and daughter, Ana, were very friendly and helpful the entire duration of my stay. You will be sharing the bathroom with Ana, but she keeps the bathroom very clean I had no problem whatsoever. A few things to note for future travellers: Susanna's father does smoke in the living room. This didn't bother me too much as there is a door between the living room and the bedroom that is usually shut, but if you are very sensitive to smell of cigarettes, this may be something to consider. Also, the bed is only for single person. I am 5-11 (180cm) in height, and I think if I was 3 inches taller, I would not have fit. So maybe not the best arrangement if you are a tall person. But overall, my stay here was lovely. I love Barcelona, so if I ever visit again, I would not hesitate to book with susanna again.

Profil korisnika Jill
Ožujak 2017.
Susana's home in Pobleno is located in a great part of town for enjoying Barcelona. The yellow line of the Subway is a short walk on which you can get directly to the Gothic Quarter, the central Plaza de Catalunya and the Passeig de Garcia. The Ramblas of Pobleno (a pedestrian walkway) a block from the house, by which you can walk down to the port and beach area in 15 minutes. Shops and restaurants line the way, except when it becomes park-like. The room is cozy and comfortable, and the bathroom, right in front of your room, is very clean and accommodating, great if you want to relax in the bath. Also has a bidet.

Profil korisnika Bendir
Ožujak 2017.
She is very welcoming and she have beautiful place close to the playa

Profil korisnika Horace
Prosinac 2016.
I stayed with Susana for a week while visiting Barcelona for a conference and was more than satisfied with my experience. The apartment is also located in a really nice spot - the Poble Nou station and Rambla del Poblenou are both super close, and the beach is just a 3-5minute walk away. Susana, her husband and her daughter were all quite warm and welcoming; I could not have asked for more gracious hosts. I'd definitely stay with Susana again in the future!

Barcelona, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Studeni 2014
Profil korisnika Susana
Hola soy Susana y en casa vivo con mi marido y mi hija, nos gustaría compartir nuestra casa con personas a las que les guste el ambiente familiar .
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi