Everything you need to enjoy your stay.Cosy double bedrooms.
Charming North Norfolk 3 bed Annex.

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Annex to our Georgian home. A simple and charming base situated just a short walk from the town center, our self contained annex with garden is a great base to explore Norfolk.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $160 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

A warm hello from North Walsham.

• Check-in time is from 3pm.

• Check-Out time is before 11am.

I look forward to walmly greeting you to our Annex on your arrival after your journey. I want you to enjoy your stay and feel at home as well as on a break.

We are a small family offering our Annex, and enjoying ongoing projects and refurb of the property as a whole, so expect some paint jobs etc here or there which won't affect your stay.

WiFi essentials, relaxing with basic sky tv, a book, a movie, enjoying a raclette together or a BBQ, breakfast outside, enjoying the North Norfolk night sky, as well as visiting the many sites or family and friends are some of the things you can unwind with and make use of here.

There are a few just standard house rules as below;

Please let me know what time you expect to arrive, just so i don't nip out. Then just call or text me on arrival.

There is no smoking within the building. There is a smoking area outside. We do have a fire alarm of professional standard and obviously prefer for it not to be used!

There's a washing/drying machine, microwave, oven, hob, iron, hair dryer - just let me know if you need anything else, I may have it available.

Wifi details are available in the Annex.

Parents/carers are responsible for taking care of all accompanying children. Please be aware of a few things such as : Gazebo guide ropes, electric heaters, plug sockets, hot oven, kitchen cupboard contents, steps down/up to kitchen, door hinges etc. A child gate to indoor kitchen step is provided.

Baby facilities include a travel cot (please provide your own linen), a plastic baby bath. Never leave baby or young children alone in the bathroom or baby bath (I know you probably know this).

A First Aid box is provided in the cupboard above the fridge. Fire extinguisher and Fire Blanket on the side in the kitchen next to the sink.

Fire Exits are the front and back doors. Call 999 in case of emergency and contact me too. (My phone number will be made available).

Allergy advice is available in the green folder.

There is a quirky electricity meter and no need for you to pay, with a pound coin provided in the lower drawer. We wind it on but should it run out (really rare) just pop the coin into the slot a few times and turn the knob. Fun job for kiddies and adults alike!

Towels and bed linen are provided.
There is a bbq available in the garden. Just add coal. Guests tend to leave some coal for following guests so you can start up a nice bbq on arrival.

I would appreciate the electric heaters/radiators being turned off or turned to low when you are out and about.

Just remember that the annex is also part of our home, we appreciate and uphold the spirit of the Airbnb community (including trust and respect for our guests and someone elses home). The Annex has a maximum capacity of 6 people.

Please just pop the front door key through the Annex letterbox after locking on your leaving day.

There is a butchers, bakers, grocers, banks, a sainsburys at 10 mins walking distance, and a Waitrose 2 mins by car. I'll leave you a folder in the kitchen with various local eaterie info. My favorite (amongst others) is the Gunton Arms, 5 mins drive (follow Cromer), book in advance or just turn up for a drink and discover a fabulous place.

We have a cat who loves to lounge in the Annex garden. Her name is Lilly. She prowls the whole of the property too. She is a 7 year old fluffy black/fire coloured cat. She loves people. We don't let her into the Annex but you may see her in the garden enjoying the sun. She responds to greetings, loves being stroked and enjoys company. Please do be aware that she is a friendly cat who loves being petted and handled normally but will not respond well to groping as with any cat. Please don't feed her. She is well fed as you will see. She enjoys playing and chasing if she hasn't got any more sun absorbing to do.

Always happy to help. I wish you a safe and happy journey, a lovely stay and I look forward to meeting you. :)

Dodatne napomene
Moguća je buka - There is a one way road outside the property.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Our friendly cat Lilly Fire lives with us in the main house but loves the sunny annex garden.
Ograničeni sadržaji - Our annex bathroom is due to be refurbished in october, please bare with me for now... it is still clean and serves it's purpose.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

107 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sam
Rujan 2017.
Great place near to the town and train station, super host and very pleasant stay.

Profil korisnika Philippa
Kolovoz 2017.
Fabulous home from home with lots of space for pre wedding preparations. The private garden was an added bonus. Thanks to a wonderful host for waiting up for our delayed arrival and for providing the little extras that made a special weekend even better.

Profil korisnika Jacinta
Kolovoz 2017.
Samantha runs a charming place; really comfy and homely. I was impressed that the communal areas were roomy enough so that our group of five adults could spend time together comfortably. The garden was a lovely surprise and the location was great for visiting the city of Norwich, taking a walk along the coast from Overstrand to Cromer and exploring the broads from Wroxham. Sam welcomed us with the fixings for a cup of tea and a bacon and egg sandwich and I really appreciated that she had supplied hand soap and washing up liquid for us as well (not everyone does!) We had a brilliant time and Sam provided a personal touch...she communicated well and was a really gracious host. We'll certainly be coming again if she'll have us back!

Profil korisnika Louise
Kolovoz 2017.
Had a great nights stay and all slept well. Sam was very quick to reply to any queries & be very helpful. Bathroom refit in Oct which will make a big difference.

Profil korisnika Andy
Kolovoz 2017.
We enjoyed our stay at Samantha's house. She gave a fair and accurate description of her house. It will be even better when everything is complete. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor space for meals under the canopy in the garden. Samantha only lives next door, so easy to communicate without being intrusive. She provided some food for when we arrived, and there is a lot of information about the area, which we found useful.

Profil korisnika Joseph
Kolovoz 2017.
Sam is a fantastic host with a lovely little annex. Thanks for letting us stay.

Profil korisnika Simon
Kolovoz 2017.
Sam is lovely as a host, and the annexe is perfectly placed for exploring most of Norfolk. Beds are very comfortable and the kitchen well appointed. Garden is great! Perfect for 4 or more people for as long as you need. This was my first air bnb stay, and Sam made it a treat! Highly recommend

North Walsham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Samantha

Hi, I'm Sam. I love painting and decorating furniture, always have a project on the go and always on the lookout for that little fledgling I can give life to again as a new and beautiful piece of furniture. I also teach English as a second language which I quite enjoy. Can't live without my children of course, and I'm loving welcoming new guests each time. I'm always happy to help, whether you would like to do your own thing or fancy a drink or/and bbq on a sunny day. Any special requests for a special event in your life? please do ask and I'm happy to assist.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi