BedroomShared Bathroom
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a room in a 5 bedroom, 3 bath house, great and safe neighborhood. There are three rooms for rent upstairs with two full bathrooms and 2 bedroom downstairs. Near few grocery store, pharmacy, great restaurants and night life, 1.2 miles from the train station. I am 7.6 miles from Levi's Stadium.
PS - If you are traveling with a pet, feel free reach out to me and lets see if I can accommodate you.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba


Cijene
Dodatni gosti $55 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

This is a self check in and check out. After reservation is confirmed you will receive a code to be able to access the house.

NO SMOKING AND NO SHOES INSIDE THE HOUSE. Please remove your shoes by the door and feel free to use any of the slippers on the left side.

In between extended stays the room will be clean and charged weekly with fresh sheets and towels free of charge.

Use of laundry is available for 1 load each stay for guests staying more than 3-days.

Please don't eat any food inside of the room for obvious reasons. IF YOU DO I WILL CHARGE YOU AN EXTRA CLEANING FEE.

Don't leave dirty dishes in the sink, just rinse and put in the dishwasher. I will run it when its full.

Please always use coasters and table place mat on ALL furniture.

Please limit your showers and your water use, as you probably know we are on a terrible drought in California we need everyone's help.

Last but not least DO NOT bring anyone in my house without


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

25 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Camila
Srpanj 2017.
Karina is an incredibly attentive host. She makes sure you have everything you need and that you feel at home. She is also a very nice person. My stay at her house was very enjoyable and I would come back.

Profil korisnika Mark
Srpanj 2017.
Room was nice, peaceful, and relaxing. Clean, quiet, and friendly.

Profil korisnika Nishant
Srpanj 2017.
Karina is very helpful. She responds immediately to any concerns/issues. Her dog is very well behaved. Locality is very good, close to restaurants. I would love to stay again at this place

Profil korisnika Thomas
Lipanj 2017.
Karina's place was pretty much exactly as pictured and conveniently located. She made check-in super easy and convenient. The bed was comfortable and the wifi was fast. She was always responsive to questions and very friendly. Would stay there again for sure.

Profil korisnika Michael
Lipanj 2017.
Always a pleasure to stay here, and it gets better every time.

Profil korisnika Annie
Prosinac 2016.
Layout of the room is amazing--spacious, clean, and sunny. Beautiful house, beautiful decorations. Check-in was flexible, communications were easy to follow. Next to a school but (and?) is really quiet. Conveniently located. The dog was cute but unwelcoming, which was a bummer.

Profil korisnika Michael
Studeni 2016.
I've stayed at Karina's several times. It's consistently great!

Ovaj domaćin ima 474 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mountain View, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika KarinaKarina je Superhost.

I love to travel, to entertain, to cook, to dance and make new friends. Traveling is my passion and I am always on the move. I do yoga and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu that keeps me in shape.
I would be happy to let you know all the places to go around my area like restaurants, bars, farmers market, coffee shops, etc
I started to use Airbnb long time ago but just last year i started to host and I just LOVE it. It's been great meeting new people, having lovely and smart conversations with a glass of a good wine.

Jezici: English, Español, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi