GREAT LOCATION IN NEW YORK CITY
2 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

I live in a centrally located quiet residential neighborhood on the Upper East Side of Manhattan. It is a very safe area of the city and is several blocks away from Gracie Mansion, where the Mayor lives, and Carl Schurz Park found along the East River.

I live in a 24 hour doorman building in a large one bedroom apartment. It has air conditioning with a laundry room in the basement.

The bedroom is divided in two and is separated by a sliding door. That is where my daughters sleep when they are in town. There is a bed in one room and a comfortable sofa bed in the other. The rooms are small but
comfortable. Any guest staying here would be able to share the apartment with me.

Orange juice, coffee and/or tea is included.

I am an attorney and usually at work during the day although I work sometimes at home . I am a friendly person so when you are here with me, that should be no problem. Who knows, we might even go out for a drink
together.
I am in walking distance to the great museums on Fifth avenue that New York offers, restaurants of all types, cafes, great shopping on Madison avenue, Central Park, etc. etc. etc.


There are two bus routes near by to take you to any part of the city, and to connect to the subway system which is fast, safe and economical. Times Square is also about 35 minutes away.
New York has beautiful beaches located on Long Island. They are reachable via a train ride which would take less than an hour and a half to get there

Contact me by email with any questions.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Vratar
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $45 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

As long as guests are polite and thoughtful, that is all I ask, along with keeping the place clean.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Blanka
Rujan 2017.
Location is great. In about 15 minutes you can walk to the central park or the main museums - or rent a citi bike and cicle there, they are everywhere really. There is also the metro line Q nearby, which takes you anywhere. David was very welcoming, easy to reach, flexible. He gave us suggestions about what to visit and how to get there. The doormen were also kind and helpful. Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Camila
Travanj 2014.
Room as the pictures. David is a great host, he always wants to know if everything is ok. He is patient and helped me a lot. I would recommend the stay at David's place.

Profil korisnika Dave
Listopad 2013.
Great stuff. Great host – he even cooked me breakfast and I learnt about Baseball! Looking forward to my next visit :)

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika David

I am an attorney,with a specialty in Family Law. I also have a cat so I hope you are not allergic.
I love the movies and broadway and have a Screen Actors Guild card. I used to go out on auditions.
I used to belong to Intervac, where one can exchange living quarters with another family We used this service 14 times and traveled many times to Europe and other places. It was an incredible experience. One reason that I have signed up for this service is to meet other people from different places with different experiences.
I have just joined this service around August of 2012 and look forward to meeting you!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi