Private hall, bedroom and washroom

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A bright and spacious basement apartment in a 4 bedroom home. The accommodation includes a huge entertainment area, a spacious bedroom, a washroom and kitchenette. The accommodation is located in Mississauga, Ontario.
Note: Guests are not permitted. Minimum 2 nights stay.

Dostupno gostima

Access will be through the main home

Interakcija s gostima

Our interaction with our guests depends on how much each guest wants or chooses to interact with us. We enjoy getting to know our guests and learning from them, specially if they stay with us for an extended period. At the same time, we respect the fact that some guests may be more comfortable with the least possible interaction.

Ostale napomene

We do not rent our space out for parties and we do not accept pets as AirBnB guests. Thank you.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $33
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Leandro
Rujan 2017.
Karen is one of the most kind person I've ever met, her family is also very sweet. I was very lucky to find this guys here. Thank you so very much Karen and family, you are the best!!!

Profil korisnika Diana
Kolovoz 2017.
Karen's place was very spacious and tidy. All of the daily necessities were provided. The location was great since it was close to many restaurants, grocery stores and shopping centres. Karen and her family were very kind and accommodating. They are very easy to talk to whenever I needed anything. Would definitely recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Ly
Srpanj 2017.
I had a great stay and would recommend this to others.

Profil korisnika Alice
Travanj 2017.
Karen and family were super friendly and helpful. Karen kindly left us lots of tasty food including delicious homemade guacamole! The flat was quiet, very comfortable and clean and absolutely massive. Neighbourhood really quiet and perfect location for us to visit family nearby. Toronto accessible by bus or train within 1.5hrs and less by car! Thanks for a great stay. Harley the dog is very cute! Alice & Michael

Profil korisnika Gautam
Ožujak 2017.
This as as close to home away from home it's going to get. We stayed with this wonderful family for a long period and they made us feel like family from the get go. Karen and Neil are thoughtful , kind and friendly. We landed here after a long flight and they greeted us warm smiles and delicious hot food.What more can a weary traveller ask for!!The space is very clean,bed is comfy and the giant TV makes matters easy when you have a toddler. They have taken care of every amenity you can think of. If you are a pet lover Harley makes a wonderful companion. He is an adorable little pup. All in all this was a great stay and we couldn't recommend them enough.

Profil korisnika Lucky
Veljača 2017.
This was my 1st experience and it was fantastic. Thanks to Karen and Neil for a great stay and I recommend Karen's home for your next visit to Toronto .

Profil korisnika Elisa
Siječanj 2017.
We stayed at Karen's for the month of January and she was very welcoming. The check-in was no problem at all and the stay was just as easy. She helped us out with ideas what to do and how to get there. Karen and her family are very nice - they even invited us to have dinner with them. We had a great time staying with them and recommend it. Just if you don't have a car make sure that you check the transportation beforehand.

Mississauga, KanadaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika KarenKaren je Superhost.

As a host, I believe my guests will find me to be friendly, helpful and accommodating. Cooking and reading are some of my favourite things. My family, which includes my husband of 24 years and 2 teenage kids and a little dog, is most important to me. I love my life. I believe in karma and that the ball always bounces back. I would love to by your host and will do everything I can to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi