Living Room + Dining Room Bedroom 1
Lovely Home in Bedstuy, Brooklyn

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come stay in my sunny, spacious, and homey Bedstuy apartment! The apartment is a 2 min walk from G train/10 min walk from A train. If you're a bibliophile and like a vintage feel to your home, my place will be perfect for you. Also, two sweet cats!

Prostor

This apartment is a sanctuary in Brooklyn. The space is filled with plants, books, two sweet cats, found objects, and original art! The bedroom is small and cozy and opens up to a large living room space. There is a fully equipped kitchen that you are welcome to use and a dining room that features more books and pleasant spot to have a meal. The apartment is also very close to two trains (2 min walk to the G and 10 min walk to the A). There are plenty of bars, restaurants, and grocery stores in the area.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the bedroom off of the living room, as well as all of the common space!

Interakcija s gostima

You will be staying in my bedroom while I'm away. In relation to my bedroom, my roommates bedroom is on the opposite side of the apartment off of the kitchen.

Ostale napomene

There are two cats that live here. They are both very friendly and loving. If you like to hang out with cats this is the perfect spot for you!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 4%
Vikend cijena $74 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jasmin
Listopad 2016.
We appreciated our stay at Dee's appartment, really quiet and cozy place, well situated, 2 min walk from a subway entrance. Thank you !

Profil korisnika Melanie
Listopad 2015.
Daniella was very helpful, welcoming, and flexible, and her apartment was very cute and cozy. We were an hour late checking in but she was so kind to wait for us to arrive. Lots of good eats/coffee shops nearby. 5 min walk to the G line.

Profil korisnika Amelie
Lipanj 2015.
The appartement was exactly as it is in the pictures and is very well located (close to the subway, so it's very easy to go uptown or even in Brooklyn). Daniella was very nice on my arrival as I was a bit late due to the traffic and she left the key for me with instructions. Daniella's roomate was very discret but asked me if I needed anything. And her cat is so cute !

Profil korisnika Lindsey
Travanj 2015.
We enjoyed staying at Daniella's apartment. She was very nice showing us around and was flexible as far as arrival and departure times go. The 2 bedrooms are on opposite ends of the apartment, so we rarely saw her roomie, but she was very nice when we did talk to her. The room was comfortable, and the apartment was conveniently located within a few minutes walk of a subway station. Highly recommend!

New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Dee

I am an adjunct professor and a psychoanalyst in training. I've been traveling since I was a kid and I love exploring new places. I like to have lots of plants in the house and to garden outside. I also enjoy cooking both sweet and savory foods. I like to bike and take long walks in the woods, mountains, the city street, and on the beach. I really enjoyed traveling to Kiev, Ukraine, which is my home country.

I will be a perfect guest and host and am looking forward to meeting you. I am polite, clean, and respectful.

Jezici: Français, Русский

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi