Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Charming and sunny Appartment (Duplex) nicely decorated by Danish architect couple on the Cap d'Antibes in a small building 200 meters from the beach and 7 minutes walk to the Old Antibes.

Prostor

The apartment (pent-house of 75m2) is a duplex with a small entrance area, a master bedroom with bathroom (douche and WC) and a balcony of 9m2 downstairs, and upstairs a living room with an open kitchen, an extra bedroom with a bathroom. Two big terraces (32m2 each) with lots of sun from early morning till evening and nicely decorated with pink oleanders and an automatic watering system.

The building is from 2000 and is situated in a small quiet street two minutes from the Ilette beach, which has the famous view over the Vieil Antibes.
The building is sorrounded by beautiful trees where the singing cicadas emphasize the Provence atmosphere.

Dostupno gostima

Lovely sand beaches, Ilette and Salis within five minutes walk and with a breathtaking view over The Old part of Antibes and the Alps in the background (often covered with snow).

Ostale napomene

We provide bed linen and towels, all included in the cleaning fee.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $142
Sigurnosni polog $662
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

No unnecessary noise, loud parties or music that might bother the neighbors, please!
That this peaceful oasis may be respected.
Smoking is prohibited, and pets are not allowed.
Please do not use the air conditioning/heating, when you are out of the apartment.
And please keep windows and doors closed when using the air conditioning/heating.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2015.
Myself, husband and daughters (aged 11 and 9) spent 10 days in Alice's and Hans's stunning apartment. It is located on a pretty, quiet road just a couple of minutes from the beach and a selection of shops - a small supermarket, bakery, tabac and lovely family oriented Italian restaurant Moulin. The old town is about a 10 minute walk - quite honestly, the location is superb. The apartment itself is just gorgeous! The piece de resistance however is the outside space. No less than two magnificent rooftop terraces complete with dining tables, chairs, benches, parasols, BBQ's, and two clothes horses. There is also a very private balcony overlooking the street off the first floor bedroom. The Apartments layout is wonderful. Two bedrooms - a double and a twin with bathrooms alongside are on separate levels and on the upper floor is the beautiful open plan kitchen, living and dining area. What I particularly loved were Alice's and Hans's collection of framed prints, posters, drawings and painting. Their love of art and design and their sheer good taste is evident throughout the duplex. Mod-cons included a large fridge freezer, induction hob, oven, dishwasher, wifi, cable TV, washing machine and of course Aircon. The property was also equipped with more than sufficient quantities of quality pots, pans, cooking utensils and crockery and glassware. We had an amazing holiday. A & H are utterly charming and were a pleasure to deal with. Their wonderful friend Odile met us at the Apartment and was nearby to assist us should we have needed help. I understand we were A & H's first Airbnb let so we also benefitted from brand spanking new bed linen and towels. I have been in touch with A since our return and have already agreed our return next year. A 5 star property and the most gracious of hosts! I have nothing whatsoever negative to say in relation to our experience and have no hesitation in recommending the property but I would caution parents of young children to be mindful of there being an open staircase. Can't wait to go back!

Charlottenlund, DanskaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Hans & Alice
Jezici: Dansk, English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi