Industrial kitchen, all that is required for epic cooking

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hi, we love our little house and welcome guests to enjoy it along with the popular area of Hackney/Clapton/London Fields. Walking distance to both Hackney Central & Hackney Downs, bus stop is also convenient with buses to all that London has to offer. Our house is your house, room is basic but is clean and quiet, Wi-fi, kitchen and lovely lounge to relax in. We have a cat so please take this into consideration as he owns the place! I work full time from home Mon-Fri. We're more than happy to help you with any questions about the area to make the most of your time in London, especially food recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you!
Please don't hesiitate to contact us if you require further information.

Ostale napomene

We greatly appreciate if time of arrival can be advised in advance


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

No Smoking
No un-advised guests


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Claudia
Rujan 2017.
Excellent! Perfect location right in the heart of Hackney; kind and welcoming hosts; the room is bigger than I expected, and very clean and comfortable. Add in the cute cuddly cat and it was everything I needed and wanted for my stay in London! Thanks Chelsea

Profil korisnika Rachael
Rujan 2017.
Really good communication, flexible with check in/out times and good location close to transport links. House was really clean and the room was perfect for an overnight stay! Really friendly hosts that made me feel comfortable, thank you!

Profil korisnika Natalie
Kolovoz 2017.
This was my first airbnb experience. I stayed one night. Chelsea was very friendly, helpful and relaxed. The room was lovely as was the house. Really friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to others.

Profil korisnika K
Srpanj 2017.
Chelsea was super lovely and helpful about how to get about town. The place was really comfortable and perfect for a stay in Hackney. Also having a cat around was a huge perk too! If I'm back in the area I'd stay again for sure.

Profil korisnika Mk
Srpanj 2017.
Chelsea's place is exactly as described. It is in the centre of Hackney but remains it quietness :) Chelsea is such a lovely cheerful person who make you feel warm and welcomed! Bruce (the cat) is soooo adorable, if you are a cat lover you will certainly love him! The house and room are clean, comfy (especially the bed). I had a wonderful stay and also like the cafes nearby!

Profil korisnika Isabel
Lipanj 2017.
The room is just the right size with lovely light. I was there during a heat wave and my Chelsea and B saved me from restless nights by bringing a fan in. The area is perfect with lots of good coffee, nice local restaurants, cool shops in a diverse neighborhood. I hope to stay there again :)

Profil korisnika Sara
Svibanj 2017.
I really loved my stay in Chelsea and Bea's gorgeous home. It is such a beautiful space and they are such lovely people. Great location in easy walking distance to public transport, restaurants and shop - Highly recommended and would definitely stay again! Thank you!

Originally from Melbourne,I've lived in London forever, my girlfriend Bea is from Lisbon. We've decided to host as we believe in the Airbnb ethos. We enjoy the usual travelling, food, coffee and meeting new people from all walks of life .

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi