The bedroom for my guestThe bedroom for my guest
double bed room in navigli -area

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I live in a 50 sq. meter apartment in the heart of navigli area , just 3 minutes walking from metro stop , there is a bedroom that i leave to the guest while i move to living room (where i sleep on couch-bed) , a large kitchen and a bathroom.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $31 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Sigurnosni polog $480
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $55 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

be nice and fun!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje fleksibilne uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li u roku od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije nećete dobiti povrat novca, nego samo povrat naknada.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Carmen
Travanj 2017.
Roberto is a great host , very friendly, generous and a good cook :). The area is very nice, residential- meaning quit but in the same time right in the middle of night life .

Profil korisnika Victor
Veljača 2017.
Roberto is a Nice host. Barely home when i was there. Place is quite small ON But not very private AS your actually renting Robertos own room, and He is then sleeping right outside the door in the living room ON the couch. But if you Dont mind This, everything is just fine. Would recommend

Profil korisnika Nicolas
Rujan 2016.
Roberto is a textbook host and a super friendly, chatty and pleasant person to be around. Even though we only booked in the early morning on the day of our arrival he managed to squeeze us in and give us a home for the day.

Profil korisnika Alicia
Srpanj 2016.
Great location, room and host. Thanks again Roberto!!

Profil korisnika Naomi
Travanj 2016.
My experience staying with Roberto was wonderful. Roberto is kind, inquisitive, and extremely considerate. He picked me from the nearby metro even after coming in on a late flight and proceeded to cook me a meal! Furthermore, a coworker had problems with his hotel booking and was left with nowhere to stay, so when I had asked Roberto if he could stay for 2 nights, Roberto accepted kindly. Great hospitality and highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Diana
Ožujak 2016.
Roberto was my first host and he set the bar very high! He is a very attentive and available host, and a great guide. He finds out who you are and what you like to show you what suits you the most. He is talkative and a very interesting person. I also appreciated the kind gestures such as cooking my favorite pasta or leaving a guide on the bedside. On technical aspects, the apartment is clean, well-maintained and close to everything.

Profil korisnika Albert & JoaoAlbert & Joao je Superhost.
Veljača 2016.
Roberto was a fantastic host. Patient, polite, generous, and full of interesting things to talk about. His apartment is very nice, very comfortable and clean, and situated in a perfect location for lots of good little restaurants, the metro, and the city center.

Milano, ItalijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika Roberto

i used to travel and host using travel communities in the last 10 years. i work as IT expert and i like to share experiences , know different culture , ready to be open to new experiences and curious about different people. I love to cook and i use to organize a lot of typical italian food events at home with my friends like dinner or VINOSOFIA ( philosophy of wine). i am always in love with world music and jazz-blues-rock music. in my free time i like to discover the city or the place surroinding it riding my bycicle!!

Slični oglasi