Well equipped kitchen - fridge-freezer, double oven, washing machineLog cabin with double futon looks onto veggie patch
Comfy and cosy house in Totnes

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

1 king size, 2 single beds. Suits 4 people. 2 small toilet/shower rooms - 1 with Japanese style ufuru. Bedding, soap, shampoo, hand and tea towels supplied, not bath/ beach towels. Some fresh veg and herbs in garden! No microwave.

Prostor

"Dewachen", meaning "abode of happiness", is very conveniently located for all local amenities. It is a small family house in a quiet residential area of Totnes with an ample and lovely garden with trees, shrubs and flowers and a small veggie plot.
Situated 5 min walk from the centre of the historic, cosmopolitan and friendly market town of Totnes at the heart of the South Hams, an "Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty".
There is ample free residential parking on the street outside the house. We provide visitor tickets for you to put in your car each day.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the whole house, garden, including veggies and herbs in the small veggie plot, and log cabin

Interakcija s gostima

We won't be there during your stay but you will have contact details for our friend who lives less than 5 minutes walk away so that any of your questions can be answered.

Ostale napomene

We provide bed linen, hand towels, soap, shampoo and kitchen towels. Please bring towels for showers and for the beach. We don't leave any food or drinks in the house between guests.

You can also see reviews on Trip Adviser/ Holiday Lettings where we have 5 stars. We only let the house for a few weeks each summer - while we're on holiday ourselves (we're teachers) and this is only our second year with airbnb. During the rest of the year, while we're at home, we let out the log cabin and a small single room - you can see lots of reviews for these on airbnb.

Dewachen is perfect for couples and families with children over 5 years old. We don't have cots, high chairs, stair gates so not ideal for toddlers, unless you're able to bring your own equipment. You would also need to supervise toddlers in the garden because there is a tiny pond - about 12 inches across and 9 inches deep. There is also a sunken path around the house with a drop of about a metre down from the garden. We have had families with toddlers here who've had a lovely time but we want you to be aware of and comfortable with the situation here so that you enjoy your holiday.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

We want you to relax and enjoy our home and town! But, please don't smoke in the house or garden - thank you.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Claudie
Kolovoz 2017.
Die Lage des Hauses ist perfekt. Ein guter Ausgangspunkt zum wandern, oder in die Stadt und auch zum Bahnhof ist es nicht weit. Im Haus selbst merkt man sofort eine sehr große Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit. Ich würde das Haus sofort jederzeit wieder buchen.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Kolovoz 2015.
Great location - short walk into town. Beautiful gardens which were larger than expected and well maintained. Comfortable house and matched well the description/photos. Easy to communicate with Colin and no issues during our stay but plenty of contact numbers for us if we had required.

Ovaj domaćin ima 135 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Totnes, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika ColinColin je Superhost.

I am a 62 year old teacher, married to Helen and we have a lovely Labradoodle called Ash. We love travelling and meeting new people and we speak several languages though our Spanish is best as we all lived there for a couple of years. We love living in friendly Totnes and can tell you a lot about the local area. I am also a teacher of meditation and Buddhism and we have a lovely quiet log cabin in the garden to relax in. To live heartfully and joyfully in the present and to help others do so is my aim in life. You can learn more about me and what I do on my website, clearlightmind

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi