Prijeđi na sadržaj
On subway line/15min walk to Beach
On subway line/15min walk to Beach
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This 100 year old home is located in North Beaches 5min walk from Main Subway Station, 20mins from downtown by subway and 30mins by bike.

We're doing a Reno on the basement but the Renovations won't be in progress during your stay. Laundry is still available in the basement.

Dostupno gostima

Free Wi-Fi
Television/Cromecast
Record Player
One bicycle and lock
BBQ
Backyard and deck
Washer and Dryer
Pantry items
Soda Stream

Interakcija s gostima

We won't be around for your visit but we'll have a couple people who will be at your beck and call should you have any questions.

Sadržaji
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $77 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Anna
Svibanj 2016.
My husband and I stayed there with our toddler for 6 nights. It was a great experience. The place was charming indeed. It is located in a quiet area with good commuting options: subway, bus, tram; easy and straight access to city center, close to beach by car, and within walking distance from food shops/stores and small, cozy restaurants. If you are driving, parking options outside the house are limited but the hosts are happy to help with that. Adam and Tina surprised us with a warm welcoming in their house. And even though we hadn’t met, they made sure we had someone looking after us in case of emergency. Adam was very helpful in giving us directions to his place and also with recommendations for places to see/do etc. The house is rather small but has everything that is needed, including well equipped kitchen. House is stylish and cozy, comfortable (the only thing to watch out for is the stairs - very steep, as mentioned by Adam). The kitchen opens up to a decking with BBQ equipment there, table and benches, ready to be used. Great for starting the day with a cup of coffee in the fresh air ;-) The house is warm, especially the main bedroom with most comfortable bed ever! Thanks, Adam & Tina!

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Adam&Tina

Hey,

I've updated this profile so that it's for me and the lovely Tina, we're partners in crime. :)

I am a nature buff who cares about plants, animals and ecology. In Toronto, I live with my lady (Tina!). I'm a consulting arborist who prepares tree preservation plans for developments. I also climb trees to prune them and remove them, if they require it. Tina is a contemporary dancer, teacher and also a very talented Thai yoga massage therapist.

For fun and fitness I play soccer and do yoga. Tina also does yoga and constantly performs around our great city, Toronto.


Jezici: English, Español, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi