Bright South Facing Room in Cosy Home + Garden
Bright South Facing Room in Cosy Home + Garden

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double room in perfectly located ground floor two level flat with lovely garden. Near 3 underground stations, several bus stops, and walking distance to Liverpool Street, Brick Lane, White Chapel, Bethnal Green, London Fields & much many shops.

Prostor

I'd like to welcome you in our home where I have a double room available in our sociable friendly house with an amazing dog and nice garden, with secure space to lock your bike.

Our home is in a great Location, right between Whitechapel, Bethnal Green and Stepney Green underground stations with great connections to buses and tube or Over Ground Stations with great connections to all parts of London and amenities. (see map)

The room has a double bed, a small desk, wardrobe, drawers and built-in shelving.

**All times below are walking distance:**
6 minutes to Bethnal Green (tube - Central Line & Over Ground),
6 minutes Whitechapel (tube - District Line & Over Ground)
6 minutes Stepney Green (Central & Districts lines & Overground).

3 minutes to a huge Sainbury's superstore
15 minutes to Brick Lane
30 seconds from Tesco Express
Across the road from 24/7 shop/off license and lots of restaurants,
30 seconds from a Tesco Express.

Many parts of London are accessible by bus, tube or Overground from several stations around us, all stations are no more than 6-8 minutes walk from the house.

Central Line Tube into Central London from Bethnal Green within 10 minutes, or from Whitechapel station you can reach Kings Cross in 13 minutes.

Also the independent and recently refurbished Genesis Cinema is 3 minutes around the corner with several screens and £3.50 tickets to all films on Wednesday's!

We have a large (for London) living room with a dining table, corner sofa and a sofa bed. Nice size well equipped Kitchen (oven, microwave, whole fruit juicer, espresso machine, large fridge/freezer). Two toilets, one downstairs and one upstairs with bath & shower. Fast broadband, no TV (but we have a projector with an amazing screen for movies every now and then).

The price includes all utility costs. I will also provide clean bedsheets, cover and towels for the duration of your stay (bedding changed once a week). You can of course use the washing machine yourself any time.

Best of all is our lovely sun soaked garden (when there is sun that is!! hopefully in a couple of months!) with two BBQ's, very green, over grown and comfortable furniture to laze about on.

We have an amazing Jack Russell (Bogart!) living with us who enjoys the garden too, so we hope you are happy having a dog around.

Others living in the house are 1 girl and 2 guys. The girl is Italian, and the guys are half Egyptian half German (me) and Norwegian.

If you're interested get in touch!!

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to all communal spaces in the house which includes the kitchen, upstairs bathroom, toilet downstairs, living room and garden. You'll be able to use any equipment in the kitchen you need, all utensils, pots, plates etc. are available for your use.

Interakcija s gostima

I also live here too so we'll meet quite often I imagine and I can answer any questions or give suggestions any time.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 2%
Vikend cijena $42 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Be positive and respect the space and others. We're a friendly house but everyone works and does their own thing too. We're all respectful of each others space but also like to chill together in the living room sometimes. Clean after yourself, if you break anything let me know so we can fix/replace it and avoid me having to deduct it from the deposit.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

40 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Genevieve
Rujan 2017.
I really recommend this place. The host, Sharif, is super nice. He will do everything to make you feel at home. Thanks again!

Profil korisnika Madison
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed here for a little over a month and it was very welcoming. Had no problems. The room was great, the garden was lovely, and the people were very kind and friendly. Plus, the dog was adorable. It's very close to the tube and bus stations, and there is a grocery store right around the corner.

Profil korisnika Alexandra
Travanj 2017.
Fantastic home away from home. Sharif was very polite, and responded quickly to any questions or requests. The house was clean, large, and very comfortable. Had a fantastic time taking Bogart on walks and exploring the many parks near the house. Will definitely book again when I'm in the neighborhood!

Profil korisnika Alexander
Travanj 2017.
Calm, cozy and clean flat in a very good location. Public transport options are so close by that you'll wish they were further away, just so you could walk around the quiet and colorful neighborhood a bit more. Bogart the dog was a real treat!

Profil korisnika Anna
Ožujak 2017.
Sharif's place has the perfect location in London and is very close to public transportation, restaurants, bars and parks. All his roommates are friendly and I had a very nice stay.

Profil korisnika Derek
Ožujak 2017.
It was really enjoyable to stay at Sharif's flat. Very nice family-style apartment and everyone is very helpful and gets along well!

Profil korisnika Jess
Ožujak 2017.
Sharif is a legend and I could not recommend this place more!

Ovaj domaćin ima 174 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Sharif

Down to earth half Egyptian / half German techie, hippy and child at heart.

Born in London, brought up between Jordan, Egypt and even Brunei with an anthropologist for a father, I grew up with a passion for travel and openness to experiencing cultures across our planet. Never thought I'd be here so long but London's been home for 13 years and I still love it.

I run a social enterprise by Old Street that makes solar-powered computers for rural African schools and communities, and am privileged to be able to travel to some of these remote and beautiful parts of our world.

In 2012 I spent several weeks at other people's houses using AirBnB in Barcelona and Berlin and loved it! Now about 3 years later I have happily hosted over 150 people and loved it every step of the way.

I look forward to offering a cosy, convenient and friendly home in London for the lovely AIRBNB'ers visiting this great city. I'm am currently living between London, Oman and Egypt, so depending on where I am I may or may not be able to meet you in person but I am available to talk to on the phone, via or airbnb messaging of course - almost all of the time!

Jezici: English, العربية
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi