The view over the garden(s) from your window
Cosy & Convenient + Great Location!

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cosy single room suitable for one person with not too many bags. Share the rest of the house with a fully equipped kitchen, living room looking onto our garden, perfect for summer sun!

Prostor

Clean and cosy single room with large south-facing window overlooking gardens (very quiet), light and airy, the sun shines in most of the day.

Single bed with a desk, chair, wardrobe, chest of drawers and mirror.

Clean towels and bedsheets provided for the duration of your stay. You are welcome to use our kitchen during, fully equipped with microwave, gas hob, oven, toaster and espresso machine(s) (we love our coffee!).

**All times below are walking distance:**
6 minutes to _Bethnal Green_ (tube - Central Line & Over Ground),
6 minutes _Whitechapel_ (tube - District Line & Over Ground)
6 minutes _Stepney Green_ (Central & Districts lines & Overground).

3 minutes to a huge Sainbury's superstore
15 minutes to Brick Lane
30 seconds from Tesco Express

Across the road from 24/7 shop/off license and lots of restaurants.

Easy distance to Victoria Park, Broadway Market, and Columbia Flower Market.

Tube into Central London from Bethnal Green within 10 minutes.


== More about the house ==

We have a lovely large living room with a dining table, corner sofa and a sofa bed. Nice size well equipped kitchen (oven, microwave, juicer, espresso machine, large fridge/freezer). Two toilets, one downstairs and one upstairs with bath & shower. Fast broadband, no TV (but we have a projector for movies every now and then).

Lovely sun soaked garden (when there is sun that is!!) with two BBQ's. We have an amazing Jack Russell living with us who enjoys the garden too, so we hope you're are happy having a dog around.

== Who will you be living with? ==

Others living in the house are 1 girl and 2 guys.

The girl is Italian professional, one guy is a half Egyptian half German, and the other is Italian too.

Between us we know almost everything about the city after living here for over 23 years between us and we will be glad to help you out and make your stay more enjoyable.


== What to do next? ==

If you're interested get in touch!!


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $32 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Be positive, enjoy the city or stay in for a movie or a few drinks with us!

Only rule is to be clean, respectful and positive!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stella
Rujan 2017.
I had a great time at Sharif's place. The flat is located within easy access to the tube and buses, making it easy to move around. The room was small but cozy and very clean. Sharif is a friendly host and I really enjoyed talking to him. I would recommend this flat to anybody who's coming to London!

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Rujan 2017.
While the room is small, folks are friendly, and it's great to be able to use the kitchen, sitting room, and back garden. Sharif is very helpful, too. I would stay again.

Profil korisnika Nico
Ožujak 2017.
Great place and friendly atmosphere. Very convenient location in Whitechapel. Recommended!

Profil korisnika Rajae
Studeni 2015.
It enjoyed staying at Sharif's place during my stay in London. The room was clean and convenient, and the location is close to all kinds of accommodations and other places for someone planning to move a lot around the city.

Profil korisnika Gabriela
Studeni 2015.
Awesome apartment, awesome people, awesome dog. The type of place you just feel comfortable from the beginning, and get used to really quickly. The room is just like the photos, nice and comfy. And Sharif is just a great host in general: helping out when needed and being available for a cup of coffee and nice talk. - Super recommended.
Profil korisnika Sharif
Sharif odgovara:
Awww thanks Gabi! Was lovely having you as a flatmate for that time, glad you enjoyed your time here and laid back vibe of the house. Bogart is definitely going to miss you! Make sure you get in touch next time you're in the area! :)
Studeni 2015.

Profil korisnika Kristin
Lipanj 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Georg
Siječanj 2015.
I had a really good time at Sharif's house. Even if he was not in London at the time, he gave me good directions to the place. It's really well connected to the city by tube. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were relaxed, very friendly and gave me good advice for my first couple of days around. The room is really small (I am rather tall...) but the place has a living room to hang out which is not that common any more in London. I can really recommend a stay.

Ovaj domaćin ima 193 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Sharif

Down to earth half Egyptian / half German techie, hippy and child at heart.

Born in London, brought up between Jordan, Egypt and even Brunei with an anthropologist for a father, I grew up with a passion for travel and openness to experiencing cultures across our planet. Never thought I'd be here so long but London's been home for 13 years and I still love it.

I run a social enterprise by Old Street that makes solar-powered computers for rural African schools and communities, and am privileged to be able to travel to some of these remote and beautiful parts of our world.

In 2012 I spent several weeks at other people's houses using AirBnB in Barcelona and Berlin and loved it! Now about 3 years later I have happily hosted over 150 people and loved it every step of the way.

I look forward to offering a cosy, convenient and friendly home in London for the lovely AIRBNB'ers visiting this great city. I'm am currently living between London, Oman and Egypt, so depending on where I am I may or may not be able to meet you in person but I am available to talk to on the phone, via or airbnb messaging of course - almost all of the time!

Jezici: English, العربية
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi